Provacances logo

Holiday house in Seillans (83.592)

Klaus Fischer - Würzburg (Germany) Several families/generations
Monday 12 Jun 2023
Interior of the accommodation 5
Atmosphere 5
Equipment/facilities 5
Cleanliness 5
Bath- and toilet facilities 5
Kitchen 4
Pool 5
Other outdoor facilities 5
Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best
Translation from german provided by Google Translate
Show in original language »
The spacious property with the magnificent pool and the fantastic view of Fayence to the Esterel mountains. It was pure relaxation for our whole family. The gastronomy in the area was excellent.
More reviews for this holiday home
5.0
83.592
Monday 09 Oct 2023
Xavier Fernandez - Seraing (Belgium)
It was perfect
4.4
83.592
Monday 25 Sep 2023
Anonymous - Cloppenburg (Germany)
Very nice pool with a great view
5.0
83.592
Monday 11 Sep 2023
Peter Søe-Jensen - Espergærde (Denmark)
4.6
83.592
Monday 04 Sep 2023
Anonymous - Freiburg (Germany)
4.8
83.592
Saturday 29 Jul 2023
Anonymous - Silkeborg (Denmark)
Lovely house with a fantastic view.
4.1
83.592
Tuesday 30 May 2023
Betina Flade - Rønne (Denmark)
Nice quiet location with lots of space
4.6
5.0
83.592
Monday 23 May 2022
Betina Flade - Rønne (Denmark)
The home was very beautiful and nicely quiet
5.0
83.592
Monday 30 Sep 2019
Cathy-Ann Carstensen - Nakskov (Denmark)
The home, the surroundings, the atmosphere and the tranquility of and around the property
5.0
83.592
Monday 05 Aug 2019
Dorthe Rasmussen - Solrød Strand (Denmark)
Very very nice place, nice house and fantastic surroundings
4.6
83.592
Sunday 28 Jul 2019
Anonymous - Alingsås (Sweden)
Great location, fully equiped kitchen, quiet, nice pool area.