Villa with pool in Le Rouret

Ref.no 06.690
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday home for 10-11 persons

The villa is situated in a calm residential area in Le Rouret between Grasse and Vence. There is a large park with a swimming pool. Terraces about 300 m2. The beautiful villa contains: living... Read more

Persons 10-11
400 m2
Bedrooms 5
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 5
16 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
February 2016
Week 6
Sat 06 Feb 2016
Week occupied
476 2-2016
Week 7
Sat 13 Feb 2016
1.416 €
477 2-2016
Week 8
Sat 20 Feb 2016
1.416 €
478 2-2016
Week 9
Sat 27 Feb 2016
1.416 €
479 2-2016
March 2016
Week 10
Sat 05 Mar 2016
1.416 €
480 3-2016
Week 11
Sat 12 Mar 2016
1.416 €
481 3-2016
Week 12
Sat 19 Mar 2016
1.618 €
482 3-2016
Week 13
Sat 26 Mar 2016
1.618 €
483 3-2016
April 2016
Week 14
Sat 02 Apr 2016
1.618 €
484 4-2016
Week 15
Sat 09 Apr 2016
1.618 €
485 4-2016
Week 16
Sat 16 Apr 2016
1.618 €
486 4-2016
Week 17
Sat 23 Apr 2016
1.618 €
487 4-2016
Week 18
Sat 30 Apr 2016
1.618 €
488 4-2016
May 2016
Week 19
Sat 07 May 2016
1.618 €
489 5-2016
Week 20
Sat 14 May 2016
1.618 €
490 5-2016
Week 21
Sat 21 May 2016
1.618 €
491 5-2016
Week 22
Sat 28 May 2016
2.025 €
492 5-2016
June 2016
Week 23
Sat 04 Jun 2016
Week occupied
493 6-2016
Week 24
Sat 11 Jun 2016
Week occupied
494 6-2016
Week 25
Sat 18 Jun 2016
Week occupied
495 6-2016
Week 26
Sat 25 Jun 2016
Week occupied
496 6-2016
July 2016
Week 27
Sat 02 Jul 2016
Week occupied
497 7-2016
Week 28
Sat 09 Jul 2016
Week occupied
498 7-2016
Week 29
Sat 16 Jul 2016
Week occupied
499 7-2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
Week occupied
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
Week occupied
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
Week occupied
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
Week occupied
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
3.034 €
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
2.630 €
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
Week occupied
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
2.025 €
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
2.025 €
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
1.618 €
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
1.618 €
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
1.618 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
1.618 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
1.416 €
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
1.416 €
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
1.416 €
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
1.416 €
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
1.416 €
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
1.416 €
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
1.416 €
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
1.416 €
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
1.416 €
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
1.618 €
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Week occupied
523 12-2016
January 2017
Week 2
Sat 07 Jan 2017
Week occupied
524 1-2017
Week 3
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Week occupied
525 1-2017
Week 4
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Week occupied
526 1-2017
Week 5
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Week occupied
527 1-2017
February 2017
Week 6
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Week occupied
528 2-2017
Week 7
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Week occupied
529 2-2017
Week 8
Sat 18 Feb 2017
Week occupied
530 2-2017
Week 9
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Week occupied
531 2-2017
March 2017
Week 10
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Week occupied
532 3-2017
Week 11
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Week occupied
533 3-2017
Week 12
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Week occupied
534 3-2017
Week 13
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Week occupied
535 3-2017
April 2017
Week 14
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Week occupied
536 4-2017
Week 15
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Week occupied
537 4-2017
Week 16
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Week occupied
538 4-2017
Week 17
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Week occupied
539 4-2017
Week 18
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Week occupied
540 4-2017
May 2017
Week 19
Sat 06 May 2017
Week occupied
541 5-2017
Week 20
Sat 13 May 2017
Week occupied
542 5-2017
Week 21
Sat 20 May 2017
Week occupied
543 5-2017
Week 22
Sat 27 May 2017
Week occupied
544 5-2017
June 2017
Week 23
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Week occupied
545 6-2017
Week 24
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Week occupied
546 6-2017
Week 25
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Week occupied
547 6-2017
Week 26
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Week occupied
548 6-2017
July 2017
Week 27
Sat 01 Jul 2017
Week occupied
549 7-2017
Week 28
Sat 08 Jul 2017
Week occupied
550 7-2017
Week 29
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Week occupied
551 7-2017
Week 30
Sat 22 Jul 2017
Week occupied
552 7-2017
Week 31
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Week occupied
553 7-2017
August 2017
Week 32
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Week occupied
554 8-2017
Week 33
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Week occupied
555 8-2017
Week 34
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Week occupied
556 8-2017
Week 35
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Week occupied
557 8-2017
September 2017
Week 36
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Week occupied
558 9-2017
Week 37
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Week occupied
559 9-2017
Week 38
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Week occupied
560 9-2017
Week 39
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Week occupied
561 9-2017
Week 40
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Week occupied
562 9-2017
October 2017
Week 41
Sat 07 Oct 2017
Week occupied
563 10-2017
Week 42
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Week occupied
564 10-2017
Week 43
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Week occupied
565 10-2017
Week 44
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Week occupied
566 10-2017
November 2017
Week 45
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Week occupied
567 11-2017
Week 46
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Week occupied
568 11-2017
Week 47
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Week occupied
569 11-2017
Week 48
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Week occupied
570 11-2017
December 2017
Week 49
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Week occupied
571 12-2017
Week 50
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Week occupied
572 12-2017
Week 51
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Week occupied
573 12-2017
Week 52
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Week occupied
574 12-2017
Week 1
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Week occupied
575 12-2017
Prices are weekly prices.

Situated in a calm residential area between Vence and Grasse

The villa is situated in a calm residential area in Le Rouret between Grasse and Vence. There is a large park with a swimming pool. Terraces about 300 m2.

The beautiful villa contains: living room, sitting room, kitchen with all facilities, 5 bedrooms, 2 with king size beds, 3 rooms with single beds (90 x 200), 2 bathrooms, 3 shower rooms, 6 WC.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 400 m2
  • · Ground of : 5.500 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 5
  • · Bathroom(s) : 5
  • · Type of accomodation: Villa

Rooms

  • · Living room
  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · Bedroom 1 :
  • 2 Single beds
  • · Bedroom 2 :
  • 2 Single beds
  • · Bedroom 3 :
  • 2 Single beds
  • · Bedroom 4 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · Bedroom 5 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · 5 Bedroom
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with bath
  • · 3 Bathroom(s) with shower
  • · 6 Separate toilet(s)

Location

  • · Beach : 16 km
  • · Shopping : 3 km
  • · Restaurant : 3 km
  • · Nearest town : 3 km
  • · Nearest airport : 24 km
  • · Tennis : 3 km
  • · Golf : 4 km
  • · Horse riding : 6 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Terrace : 300 m2
  • · Garden

Pool

  • · Pool 12 x 6m

Security

  • · Alarm system

Technology

  • · TV : 2
  • · Satellite TV
  • · Internet access (Wifi)

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · Stereo
  • · TV channels (National and international)
The owner has not given permission to display the exact address on this holiday home

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 684 €
  • Electricity/water included
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Linen and towels included
  • Dog not allowed
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 205 €
  • Electricity winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 103 € per week
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Køge (Denmark)
Mandag 27 jul 2015
4.6
Translation from danish provided by Google Translate
Large nice house with a great pool
Read the complete review »
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 205 €
  • Electricity winter 103 € per week
  • Security deposit 684 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Large villa with pool in Mougins - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Large villa with pool in Mougins
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Modern Provencal villa with panoramic views of the Esterel Mountains - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Modern Provencal villa with panoramic views of the Esterel Mountains
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Holiday rental with pool in Grasse - Houses/Villas 14 Persons
    Holiday rental with pool in Grasse
    Houses/Villas 14 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances Aps | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes