Villa with pool and view in Bandol

Ref.no 83.666
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 10 persons

Beautiful villa in Bandol for 10 persons located in the first line to the Sea with a 180° view over the Mediterranean. Just in front of the villa you will find a small cove with cliffs and only 5... Read more

Persons 10
165 m2
Bedrooms 4
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 2
50 m
Internet Yes
Air conditioning Yes
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
July 2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
Week occupied
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
Week occupied
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
Week occupied
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
Week occupied
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
Week occupied
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
3.249 €  -10%
Now 2.924 €
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
Week occupied
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
2.500 €  -10%
Now 2.250 €
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
2.500 €  -5%
Now 2.375 €
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
Week occupied
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
Week occupied
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
2.103 €  -5%
Now 1.998 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
2.103 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
Week occupied
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
Week occupied
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
Week occupied
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
Week occupied
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Week occupied
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
Week occupied
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
Week occupied
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Week occupied
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Week occupied
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
Week occupied
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
2.377 €
523 12-2016
January 2017
Week 2
Sat 07 Jan 2017
1.850 €
524 1-2017
Week 3
Sat 14 Jan 2017
1.850 €
525 1-2017
Week 4
Sat 21 Jan 2017
1.850 €
526 1-2017
Week 5
Sat 28 Jan 2017
1.850 €
527 1-2017
February 2017
Week 6
Sat 04 Feb 2017
1.850 €
528 2-2017
Week 7
Sat 11 Feb 2017
1.850 €
529 2-2017
Week 8
Sat 18 Feb 2017
1.850 €
530 2-2017
Week 9
Sat 25 Feb 2017
1.850 €
531 2-2017
March 2017
Week 10
Sat 04 Mar 2017
1.850 €
532 3-2017
Week 11
Sat 11 Mar 2017
1.850 €
533 3-2017
Week 12
Sat 18 Mar 2017
2.114 €
534 3-2017
Week 13
Sat 25 Mar 2017
2.114 €
535 3-2017
April 2017
Week 14
Sat 01 Apr 2017
2.114 €
536 4-2017
Week 15
Sat 08 Apr 2017
2.114 €
537 4-2017
Week 16
Sat 15 Apr 2017
2.114 €
538 4-2017
Week 17
Sat 22 Apr 2017
2.114 €
539 4-2017
Week 18
Sat 29 Apr 2017
2.114 €
540 4-2017
May 2017
Week 19
Sat 06 May 2017
2.114 €
541 5-2017
Week 20
Sat 13 May 2017
2.114 €
542 5-2017
Week 21
Sat 20 May 2017
2.114 €
543 5-2017
Week 22
Sat 27 May 2017
2.514 €
544 5-2017
June 2017
Week 23
Sat 03 Jun 2017
2.514 €
545 6-2017
Week 24
Sat 10 Jun 2017
3.013 €
546 6-2017
Week 25
Sat 17 Jun 2017
3.266 €
547 6-2017
Week 26
Sat 24 Jun 2017
3.967 €
548 6-2017
July 2017
Week 27
Sat 01 Jul 2017
4.521 €
549 7-2017
Week 28
Sat 08 Jul 2017
5.024 €
550 7-2017
Week 29
Sat 15 Jul 2017
5.024 €
551 7-2017
Week 30
Sat 22 Jul 2017
5.024 €
552 7-2017
Week 31
Sat 29 Jul 2017
5.024 €
553 7-2017
August 2017
Week 32
Sat 05 Aug 2017
5.024 €
554 8-2017
Week 33
Sat 12 Aug 2017
4.771 €
555 8-2017
Week 34
Sat 19 Aug 2017
3.967 €
556 8-2017
Week 35
Sat 26 Aug 2017
3.266 €
557 8-2017
September 2017
Week 36
Sat 02 Sep 2017
2.514 €
558 9-2017
Week 37
Sat 09 Sep 2017
2.514 €
559 9-2017
Week 38
Sat 16 Sep 2017
2.514 €
560 9-2017
Week 39
Sat 23 Sep 2017
2.114 €
561 9-2017
Week 40
Sat 30 Sep 2017
2.114 €
562 9-2017
October 2017
Week 41
Sat 07 Oct 2017
2.114 €
563 10-2017
Week 42
Sat 14 Oct 2017
2.114 €
564 10-2017
Week 43
Sat 21 Oct 2017
1.850 €
565 10-2017
Week 44
Sat 28 Oct 2017
1.850 €
566 10-2017
November 2017
Week 45
Sat 04 Nov 2017
1.850 €
567 11-2017
Week 46
Sat 11 Nov 2017
1.850 €
568 11-2017
Week 47
Sat 18 Nov 2017
1.850 €
569 11-2017
Week 48
Sat 25 Nov 2017
1.850 €
570 11-2017
December 2017
Week 49
Sat 02 Dec 2017
1.850 €
571 12-2017
Week 50
Sat 09 Dec 2017
1.850 €
572 12-2017
Week 51
Sat 16 Dec 2017
1.850 €
573 12-2017
Week 52
Sat 23 Dec 2017
2.377 €
574 12-2017
Week 1
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Week occupied
575 12-2017
Prices are weekly prices.

Only 5 minutes walk from small sandy beach

Beautiful villa in Bandol for 10 persons located in the first line to the Sea with a 180° view over the Mediterranean. Just in front of the villa you will find a small cove with cliffs and only 5 min. walk away a small sandy beach. In front of the house runs a walking path that will take you all the way to St. Cyr-sur-Mer. 15 min. walk to the center of Bandol with a fine selection of shops, restaurants, a large sandy beach and tour-boats with day trips to the neighboring towns and the famous Calanques outside Cassis.

The villa is located on a terraced plot and has a garden entrance which will lead you directly to the front door and a parking entrance on the other side of the house. Inside the gates there is parking for up to 3 cars. Nice pool area with large pool with plenty of sun loungers, dining area and pool house with bar and bathroom. On the 1st floor of the villa you have a large terrace with dining area with awning and a lounge area. From the terrace there is an amazing view over the sea and the pool area.

The villa is in 3 floors and consists of: ground floor (entrance floor) with kitchen and living room/dining room with direct access to the large terrace, 3 bedrooms with double beds (180 x 200) , 1 bathroom with bathtub and toilet, 1 bathroom with shower and 1 separate toilet.
The 1st floor of the villa consists of a cosy childrens area with 2 open en suite bedrooms - one with 3 single beds (90 x 200) and the other one with a double bed (140 x 190).
The lower floor of the villa is occupied by a guardian who lives in a separate apartment with no vis-à-vis to the pool. He takes care of the garden and pool. He lives there by himself and is very discreet.


About the property

  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 160 m2

Rooms

  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · Bedroom 1 :
  • 2 Single beds
  • · Bedroom 2 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · Bedroom 3 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · Bedroom 4 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · Bedroom 5 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with tub and W.C
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower
  • · 2 Separate toilet(s)
  • · 1 Living rooms
  • · 1 Dining rooms

Location

  • · Beach : 0,1 km
  • · Shopping : 2 km
  • · Restaurant : 0,5 km
  • · Nearest airport : 75 km
  • · Public pool : 10 km
  • · Tennis : 1 km
  • · Golf : 5 km
  • · Fishing : 0,1 km
  • · Horse riding : 5 km
  • · Railway station : 2 km
  • · Lake/river/public pool : 0,1 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture (Wood)
  • · Barbecue (Gas)
  • · Sun loungers : 16
  • · Sunshade : 3
  • · Parking
  • · Sunblind
  • · Terrace : 45 m2
  • · Closed garden : 600 m2
  • · 2nd Terrace : 45 m2
  • · Lounge furniture
  • · Garden furniture 2 (Wood)

Pool

  • · Pool: Yes · Pool size: 10 x 4 m
    · Depth: 0,80 - 2,00
  • · Pool safety (Fence and alarm)
  • · Pool house

Security

  • · Alarm system

Children

  • · Child cot (With duvet, pillow and linen)
  • · High chair
  • · Playpen

Kitchen

  • · Kitchen towels and dishcloth available

Technology

  • · TV
  • · Air conditioning (in all bedrooms with double beds)
  • · Internet access (Wifi)

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Heating type (Electricity)

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine (shared)
  • · Dryer (shared)
  • · Espresso/cappuccino machine
  • · icecube machine
  • · Microwave oven
  • · Coffee machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · Playground
  • · Boules
  • · Stereo
  • · DVD
  • · Playstation 2
  • · Playstation 3
  • · TV channels (National and international)

Miscellaneous

  • · Duvets : 6
  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 1.327 €
  • Dog not allowed
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Swimming pool/beach towels have to be brought along
  • Linen and towel rental, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20 € per person
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 250 €
  • Electricity winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Heating winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Lars Ib - Vodskov (Denmark)
Mandag 11 jul 2016
Nina Brandal - Trondheim (Norway)
Mandag 04 jul 2016
4.5
Translation from norwegian provided by Google Translate
Wonderful Wonderful house with lovely views and location. Beach, house, city and host to the house was top notch !!!
Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Brønshøj (Denmark)
Mandag 20 jun 2016
4.6
Translation from danish provided by Google Translate
The pool and the location caretaker / contact person was fantastic and incredibly helpful despite the language barrier.
Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Stuttgart (Germany)
Torsdag 09 jun 2016
Anonymous - Konstanz (Germany)
Tirsdag 15 sep 2015
4.5
Translation from german provided by Google Translate
fantastic location, great pool and stylish outfit
Read the complete review »
Frank Pedersen - Silkeborg (Denmark)
Mandag 27 jul 2015
4.1

Read the complete review »
Anonymous - TÄBY (Sweden)
Onsdag 15 jul 2015
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
  • Linen and towel rental, obligatory 20 € per person
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 250 €
  • Electricity winter on consumption
  • Heating winter on consumption
  • Security deposit 1.327 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Private villa with pool in Orange - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Private villa with pool in Orange
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Villa with private pool in St-Jeannet - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with private pool in St-Jeannet
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Pierrevert - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with pool in Pierrevert
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail address
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances Aps | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail address
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes