Semi-detached house with private pool in Gattieres

Ref.no 06.386
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday home for 4-6 persons

Semi-detached house with private pool situated 1,3 km from the village of Gattieres and 15 km from the beaches in Cagnes-sur-mer. Pool area with no vis-à-vis- with covered summer kitchen and sun... Read more

Persons 4-6
94 m2
Bedrooms 2
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 1
15 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning Yes
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
October 2014
Week 43
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Week occupied
408 10-2014
Week 44
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Week occupied
409 10-2014
November 2014
Week 45
Sat 01 Nov 2014
Week occupied
410 11-2014
Week 46
Sat 08 Nov 2014
Week occupied
411 11-2014
Week 47
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Week occupied
412 11-2014
Week 48
Sat 22 Nov 2014
Week occupied
413 11-2014
Week 49
Sat 29 Nov 2014
Week occupied
414 11-2014
December 2014
Week 50
Sat 06 Dec 2014
Week occupied
415 12-2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
Week occupied
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
Week occupied
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
Week occupied
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
Week occupied
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
Week occupied
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
Week occupied
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
Week occupied
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
Week occupied
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
Week occupied
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
Week occupied
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
Week occupied
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
Week occupied
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
Week occupied
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
Week occupied
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
Week occupied
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
Week occupied
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Week occupied
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
Week occupied
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
Week occupied
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
Week occupied
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
Week occupied
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
Week occupied
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
Week occupied
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
Week occupied
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
Week occupied
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
Week occupied
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
1.023 €
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
1.023 €
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
1.471 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
1.635 €
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
1.635 €
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
1.635 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
1.635 €
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
1.635 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
1.635 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
1.471 €
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
1.023 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
1.023 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
954 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
Week occupied
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Week occupied
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
Week occupied
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
Week occupied
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
Week occupied
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
Week occupied
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
Week occupied
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
Week occupied
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
Week occupied
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
Week occupied
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
Week occupied
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
Week occupied
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
Week occupied
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
Week occupied
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
Week occupied
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Week occupied
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

House on the outskirts of Gattières only 15 km away from the beaches in Cagnes-sur-Mer

Semi-detached house with private pool situated 1,3 km from the village of Gattieres and 15 km from the beaches in Cagnes-sur-mer. Pool area with no vis-à-vis- with covered summer kitchen and sun terrace. Closed parking on the plot.

The house is in 1 level and consists of: living room, dining room with open kitchen, 2 bedrooms with double bed, study with sofabed,1 bathroom with shower and toilet and a covered verranda.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 94 m2
  • · Level(s) : 1
  • · Ground of : 1.400 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 2
  • · Bathroom(s) : 1
  • · Type of accomodation: Semi-detached house

Rooms

  • · Living room
  • · 1 Kitchen/living room
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 2 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · Study with sofa bed

Location

  • · Beach : 15 km
  • · Shopping : 1,3 km
  • · Restaurant : 1,3 km
  • · Nearest airport (Nice) 20 km.
  • · Tennis : 9 km
  • · Golf : 8 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Outdoor kitchen
  • · Terrace : 100 m2
  • · Closed garden
  • · Covered terrace 25 m2

Pool

  • · Pool 7 x 4 m
    · Depth: 1 - 1,9 m

Parking

  • · Closed parking

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · TV
  • · Satellite TV
  • · Air conditioning
  • · Internet access

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · Stereo
  • · DVD

Miscellaneous

  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 408 €
  • Dog not allowed
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Linen and towel rental, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 € per person
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 96 €
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Kirk Davies - Whitstable (England)
Lørdag 16 aug 2014
Anonymous - Jamagne (Belgium)
Mandag 11 aug 2014
Anonymous - Gentofte (Denmark)
Mandag 04 aug 2014
4.4

Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Ålsgårde (Denmark)
Mandag 28 jul 2014
5.0

Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Viborg (Denmark)
Mandag 21 jul 2014
5.0
Translation from danish provided by Google Translate
Togetherness, relaxation and sun.
Read the complete review »
Nenad Kolak - Stavanger (Norway)
Mandag 14 jul 2014
4.1

Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Maisach (Germany)
Mandag 02 sep 2013
5.0
Translation from german provided by Google Translate
The outdoor kitchen and we really enjoyed the pool. The owners are very nice and discreet.
Read the complete review »
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Holiday rental with pool in the Luberon area - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Holiday rental with pool in the Luberon area
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Vaison-la-Romaine - Houses/Villas 6 Persons
    Villa with pool in Vaison-la-Romaine
    Houses/Villas 6 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Tourrettes sur Loup - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with pool in Tourrettes sur Loup
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes