Villa with pool and sea view in Theoule-sur-mer/Miramar

Ref.no 06.499
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 8 - 12 persons

Large Provencal villa with private pool situated on a hillside with panoramic view over the bay of Miramar. The villa is located on the coastline between Cannes and St. Raphael, within a few minutes... Read more

Persons 8-12
380 m2
Bedrooms 4
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 4
500 m
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
1.447 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
Week occupied
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
1.447 €
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
Week occupied
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
Week occupied
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
Week occupied
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
Week occupied
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
Week occupied
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
Week occupied
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
Week occupied
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
Week occupied
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Week occupied
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
Week occupied
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
Week occupied
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
Week occupied
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Week occupied
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
Week occupied
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
Week occupied
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
Week occupied
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
Week occupied
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
1.447 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
Week occupied
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
1.447 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
Week occupied
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
1.447 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
1.447 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
1.447 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
1.447 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
1.447 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
1.447 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
1.447 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
1.447 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
1.447 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
1.447 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
1.447 €
470 12-2015
January 2016
Week 1
Sat 02 Jan 2016
1.447 €
471 1-2016
Week 2
Sat 09 Jan 2016
1.447 €
472 1-2016
Week 3
Sat 16 Jan 2016
1.447 €
473 1-2016
Week 4
Sat 23 Jan 2016
1.447 €
474 1-2016
Week 5
Sat 30 Jan 2016
1.447 €
475 1-2016
February 2016
Week 6
Sat 06 Feb 2016
1.447 €
476 2-2016
Week 7
Sat 13 Feb 2016
1.447 €
477 2-2016
Week 8
Sat 20 Feb 2016
1.447 €
478 2-2016
Week 9
Sat 27 Feb 2016
1.447 €
479 2-2016
March 2016
Week 10
Sat 05 Mar 2016
1.447 €
480 3-2016
Week 11
Sat 12 Mar 2016
1.447 €
481 3-2016
Week 12
Sat 19 Mar 2016
1.447 €
482 3-2016
Week 13
Sat 26 Mar 2016
1.447 €
483 3-2016
April 2016
Week 14
Sat 02 Apr 2016
1.447 €
484 4-2016
Week 15
Sat 09 Apr 2016
1.447 €
485 4-2016
Week 16
Sat 16 Apr 2016
1.447 €
486 4-2016
Week 17
Sat 23 Apr 2016
1.447 €
487 4-2016
Week 18
Sat 30 Apr 2016
1.447 €
488 4-2016
May 2016
Week 19
Sat 07 May 2016
1.447 €
489 5-2016
Week 20
Sat 14 May 2016
1.447 €
490 5-2016
Week 21
Sat 21 May 2016
1.447 €
491 5-2016
Week 22
Sat 28 May 2016
1.447 €
492 5-2016
June 2016
Week 23
Sat 04 Jun 2016
1.447 €
493 6-2016
Week 24
Sat 11 Jun 2016
1.809 €
494 6-2016
Week 25
Sat 18 Jun 2016
1.809 €
495 6-2016
Week 26
Sat 25 Jun 2016
2.712 €
496 6-2016
July 2016
Week 27
Sat 02 Jul 2016
3.615 €
497 7-2016
Week 28
Sat 09 Jul 2016
3.615 €
498 7-2016
Week 29
Sat 16 Jul 2016
3.615 €
499 7-2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
3.615 €
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
3.615 €
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
3.615 €
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
2.712 €
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
1.809 €
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
1.809 €
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
1.447 €
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
1.447 €
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
1.447 €
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
1.447 €
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
1.447 €
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
1.447 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
1.447 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
1.447 €
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
1.447 €
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
1.447 €
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
1.447 €
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
1.447 €
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
1.447 €
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
1.447 €
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
1.447 €
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
1.447 €
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
1.447 €
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Week occupied
523 12-2016
Prices are weekly prices.

Panoramic view over the bay of Miramar

Large Provencal villa with private pool situated on a hillside with panoramic view over the bay of Miramar. The villa is located on the coastline between Cannes and St. Raphael, within a few minutes drive from Theoule sur Mer, the cozy small port in Miramar and the beach. The amazing red Esterel mountains with its many hiking paths is in the hinterland of the villa.

The villa is located on a sloping plot in a quiet residential area and has a nice pool area with large pool and many terraces – both open and covered - with panoramic views. Electric gate to the house and open garage for 2 cars.

The villa of 360 m2 is separated in 2 individual apartments – one on the ground-floor and 1 on the first floor. From the garage there is a lift to the 2 apartments – but also an outdoor staircase

The apartment on the ground-floor consists of: 2 bedrooms with each 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room/dining room and access to the terrace.

The 1st floor apartment consists of: 2 bedrooms with each 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room/dining room and access to the terrace.

Both apartments is equipped with washing machine, satellite TV, DVD, stereo, microwave oven, iron, ironing board and 2 children beds.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 380 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 1.740 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 4
  • · Bathroom(s) : 4
  • · Type of accomodation: villa
  • · View to: The Mediterranean

Rooms

  • · 2 Kitchen
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 2 Living room/dining room
  • · 4 bedrooms with 1 double beds and 1 sofa-bed

Location

  • · Beach : 0,5 km
  • · Shopping : 0,5 km
  • · Nearest town : 3 km
  • · Nearest airport : 40 km
  • · Tennis : 0,5 km
  • · Golf : 10 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Outdoor shower
  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers : 8
  • · Garage
  • · Terrace
  • · Garden
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool: Yes · Pool size: 10 x 4 m
    · Depth: 2,5 m

Children

  • · Child cot : 2
  • · High chair : 2

Technology

  • · TV French channels : 2
  • · Internet access (Wifi)
  • · VCR (2)

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Central heating

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher : 2
  • · Washing machine
  • · Dryer
  • · Microwave oven

Entertainment & activity

  • · Stereo (2)
  • · DVD : 2

Miscellaneous

  • · Lift
  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 1.026 €
  • Linen and towels have to be brought along
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Electricity winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 77 € per week
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 260 €
  • Dog (free of charge)
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Dättlikon (Switzerland)
Søndag 03 maj 2015
Anonymous - Hjallerup (Denmark)
Tirsdag 07 apr 2015
4.5

Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Zemst (Belgium)
Tirsdag 02 sep 2014
4.5
Translation from french provided by Google Translate
Home and sublime views, plenty of room. No shortage of chairs. Recommended!
Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Saint Maur (France)
Mandag 09 jun 2014
Elisabeth Edfeldt - Göteborg (Sweden)
Mandag 19 maj 2014
3.0
Translation from swedish provided by Google Translate
The location was good and the house itself.
Read the complete review »
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
  • Electricity winter 77 € per week
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 260 €
  • Security deposit 1.026 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool in Mougins - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with pool in Mougins
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Ollioules - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with pool in Ollioules
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Charming family villa in Mougins with heated pool and large garden - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Charming family villa in Mougins with heated pool and large garden
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes