Nice apartment with pool near Gubbio in Umbria

Ref.no i0.3054
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Rural apartment in Mocaiana

Borgo Il Molino is situated near Gubbio and the mill is an ideally peaceful place, only a few steps from the main road near the village of Mocaiana. Il Molino is an historic residence... Read more

Persons 2-4
m2
Bedrooms 1
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 1
Unknown
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
December 2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
424 €
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
691 €
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
694 €
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
424 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
424 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
424 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
424 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
424 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
424 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
424 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
424 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
424 €
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
424 €
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
424 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
424 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
530 €
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
530 €
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
530 €
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
530 €
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
530 €
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
530 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
530 €
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
530 €
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
530 €
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
530 €
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
530 €
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
530 €
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
530 €
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
694 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
694 €
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
694 €
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
694 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
694 €
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
694 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
694 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
694 €
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
530 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
530 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
530 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
530 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
424 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
424 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
424 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
424 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
424 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
424 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
424 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
424 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
424 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
424 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
424 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
424 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
424 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
694 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
694 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Borgo Il Molino is situated near Gubbio and the mill is an ideally peaceful place, only a few steps from the main road near the village of Mocaiana. Il Molino is an historic residence consisting of two farmhouses which have been beautifully renovated following the typical Umbrian architecture. The name of the structure drew inspiration from the ancient watermill. The fascinating stone walls and the warm woodwork help to recreate an atmosphere from the past.

This complex is set in a natural and untouched environment and offers a relaxing and comfortable stay. You can easily find your peace and tranquillity while enjoying the sweet flowing of the waters of river Assino. The farmhouses are surrounded by large, green areas where children and adults can enjoy themselves.

The location allows you to get to the nearest historical places of art such as Perugia, Assisi, Todi and Spoleto. The proximity of the Monte Cucco massif (approx. 20 km), which is also a regional park, makes it possible to organize charming excursions on foot during the spring and summer seasons.

Each of the five apartments (our ref. i0.3050 - i0.3054) is furnished in a simple but elegant style, which is the distinguishing mark of a welcoming, familiar hospitality. The terracotta tiled floors, the wooden beams, the rustic furniture give off warmth to all rooms and recreate that peaceful and friendly atmosphere which country lovers are so fond of.

Primrose - Two room apartment – 2+2 persons
1st floor apartment. Living room with sofa bed and well equipped kitchen area. 1 bedroom with double bed. 1 bathroom with shower and toilet. Independent entrance.


About the property

  • · Bedroom(s) : 1
  • · Bathroom(s) : 1
  • · Type of accomodation: Apartment
  • · 1st floor

Rooms

  • · Living room(s) with bed-settee
  • · 1 Kitchen/living room
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with a double bed

Location

  • · Restaurant : 1 km
  • · Nearest town : 2 km
  • · Nearest village Gubbio, 8 km.
  • · Nearest airport Perugia, 45 km.
  • · Tennis : 7 km
  • · Golf : 40 km
  • · Horse riding : 8 km
  • · Firenze, 155 km
  • · Arezzo, 80 km
  • · Assisi, 50 km
  • · Perugia, 40 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Outdoor shower
  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Sunshade
  • · Parking
  • · Open garden

Pool

  • · Pool 12 x 6 m
    · Depth: 1,2 m

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · Internet access
  • · Satellite TV

Household appliances

  • · Washing machine (fælles) (shared)

Entertainment & activity

  • · Playground
  • · Table tennis
  • · Bicycles
  • · Table football

Miscellaneous

  • · Jacuzzi

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Electricity/water included
  • Security deposit at arrival 120 €
  • Linen and towels included
  • Dog not allowed
  • Heating . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 €
  • Babybed and baby chair, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . per week
  • Arrival 4.00 pm - 6.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Right now there are no reviews for this holiday home. Please check back soon

Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Holiday home near Bucine - Rural apartments 4 Persons
    Holiday home near Bucine
    Rural apartments 4 Persons
  • Apartment on a wine estate in Tuscany - Rural apartments 2 Persons
    Apartment on a wine estate in Tuscany
    Rural apartments 2 Persons
  • Holiday home near Pistoia - Rural apartments 3 Persons
    Holiday home near Pistoia
    Rural apartments 3 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes