House with pool in Trans-en-Provence

Ref.no 83.113
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday home for 4 - 8 persons

Holiday house situated within walking distance of the center of the charming town of Trans-en-Provence. Trans-en-Provence is located in the heart of a scenic wine area and about. 30 min. drive from... Read more

Persons 4-8
135 m2
Bedrooms 3
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 1
30 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
August 2014
Week 36
Sat 30 Aug 2014
Week occupied
401 8-2014
September 2014
Week 37
Sat 06 Sep 2014
Week occupied
402 9-2014
Week 38
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Week occupied
403 9-2014
Week 39
Sat 20 Sep 2014
Week occupied
404 9-2014
Week 40
Sat 27 Sep 2014
Week occupied
405 9-2014
October 2014
Week 41
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Week occupied
406 10-2014
Week 42
Sat 11 Oct 2014
Week occupied
407 10-2014
Week 43
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Week occupied
408 10-2014
Week 44
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Week occupied
409 10-2014
November 2014
Week 45
Sat 01 Nov 2014
Week occupied
410 11-2014
Week 46
Sat 08 Nov 2014
Week occupied
411 11-2014
Week 47
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Week occupied
412 11-2014
Week 48
Sat 22 Nov 2014
Week occupied
413 11-2014
Week 49
Sat 29 Nov 2014
Week occupied
414 11-2014
December 2014
Week 50
Sat 06 Dec 2014
Week occupied
415 12-2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
Week occupied
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
Week occupied
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
Week occupied
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
749 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
749 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
749 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
749 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
749 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
749 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
749 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
749 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
749 €
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
749 €
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
749 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
749 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
749 €
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
749 €
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
749 €
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
749 €
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
749 €
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
749 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
749 €
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
749 €
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
749 €
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
1.029 €
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
1.029 €
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
1.221 €
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
1.221 €
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
1.347 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
1.498 €
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
1.498 €
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
1.498 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
1.498 €
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
1.498 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
1.498 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
1.347 €
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
1.221 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
1.221 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
1.029 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
1.029 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
749 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
749 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
749 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
749 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
749 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
749 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
749 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
749 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
749 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
749 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
749 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
749 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
749 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
749 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
749 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Within walking distance to the center of the charming town of Trans-en-Provence

Holiday house situated within walking distance of the center of the charming town of Trans-en-Provence. Trans-en-Provence is located in the heart of a scenic wine area and about. 30 min. drive from the Mediterranean Sea. Shopping in the nearby shopping center and many good restaurants in Trans-en-Provence.

The property is located on closed ground and has its own pool of 8 x 4 m and a large covered terrace with dining area. Since the property is located close to a busy road, there will be some rush hour traffic noise.

The house consists of a ground floor with living/dining room with open kitchen and guest toilet. On the 1st floor there is 1 double bedroom, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 bathroom with shower and 1 separate toilet. There is air conditioning in the 2 bedrooms.
From the terrace there is access to the annex which is furnished with bunk beds, double sofa bed and shower.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 155 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 516 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 3
  • · Bathroom(s) : 1
  • · Type of accomodation: house
  • · View to: the area

Rooms

  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 2 Separate toilet(s)
  • · 1 Living room/dining room
  • · Annex with 1 bunk bed, double sofa bed and shower

Location

  • · Beach : 30 km
  • · Shopping : 1 km
  • · Restaurant : 0,5 km
  • · Nearest town : 0,5 km
  • · Nearest airport : 80 km
  • · Golf : 8 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers : 4
  • · Sunshade
  • · Terrace
  • · Closed garden
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool 8 x 4 m
    · Depth: 1,6 - 2,1 m

Parking

  • · Closed parking

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · TV
  • · Air conditioning (in 2 bedrooms)
  • · Internet access wifi

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Electric heating

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · DVD
  • · TV channels (Danish, french)

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 205 €
  • Dog not allowed
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Linen and towel rental, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 € per person
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 127 €
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - 7140 (Belgium)
Mandag 02 sep 2013
IONUT IFTIMIE - QUIEVRECHAIN (France)
Mandag 19 aug 2013
3.9

Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Kr. Såby (Denmark)
Mandag 12 aug 2013
4.4
Translation from danish provided by Google Translate
Pool was sufficiently large and clean and there was air conditioning in bedrooms.
Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Klæbu (Norway)
Mandag 29 jul 2013
4.9
Translation from norwegian provided by Google Translate
comfortable apartment, well equipped, good simple outdoor kitchen, nice covered terrace. We are very satisfied with our stay.
Read the complete review »
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with fenced heated pool in Malaucène - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with fenced heated pool in Malaucène
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Villa with fenced pool in Juan-les-Pins - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with fenced pool in Juan-les-Pins
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Holiday in Fayence - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Holiday in Fayence
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes