Villa with pool in Celle sul Rigo

Ref.no i5.344
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 12 persons

Very nice holiday house located on a hill at 580 meters a.s.l., a short walk from the small Middle Age village of Celle sul Rigo, among olive groves and surrounded by a big fenced garden with a... Read more

Persons 12
240 m2
Bedrooms 6
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 4
Unknown
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
November 2014
Week 45
Sat 01 Nov 2014
Week occupied
410 11-2014
Week 46
Sat 08 Nov 2014
1.501 €
411 11-2014
Week 47
Sat 15 Nov 2014
1.501 €
412 11-2014
Week 48
Sat 22 Nov 2014
1.501 €
413 11-2014
Week 49
Sat 29 Nov 2014
1.501 €
414 11-2014
December 2014
Week 50
Sat 06 Dec 2014
1.501 €
415 12-2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
1.501 €
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
2.326 €
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
2.856 €
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
1.501 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
1.501 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
1.501 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
1.501 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
1.501 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
1.501 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
1.501 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
1.501 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
1.501 €
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
1.501 €
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
1.501 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
1.501 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
2.326 €
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
2.326 €
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
1.501 €
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
1.501 €
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
1.501 €
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
1.501 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
1.501 €
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
2.326 €
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
2.326 €
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
2.326 €
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
2.326 €
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
2.326 €
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
2.326 €
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
2.856 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
Week occupied
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
Week occupied
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
2.856 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
2.856 €
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
2.856 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
2.856 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
2.856 €
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
2.856 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
2.326 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
2.326 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
2.326 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
2.326 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
1.501 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
1.501 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
1.501 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
1.501 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
1.501 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
1.501 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
1.501 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
1.501 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
1.501 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
1.501 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
1.501 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
1.501 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
2.326 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
2.326 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Holiday home with panoramic views and within walking distance to the village

Very nice holiday house located on a hill at 580 meters a.s.l., a short walk from the small Middle Age village of Celle sul Rigo, among olive groves and surrounded by a big fenced garden with a large swimming pool, a barbecue and a large solarium. The house is completely restored and it is divided into two apartments, each one independent, but it is possible to join them through an opening door on the lounges.

The swimming pool, set in a panoramic position is near a small soccer field, not part of the farming estate that can be used on request by guests. The surrounding countryside is typical of the Tuscan hills and it’s characterized by olive trees and vineyards that are part of the farming estate. Only few meters from the house you find the center of the farm where guests can directly buy olive oil and local wine. Well furnished. Central heating.

Apartment 1: 6 persons, 120 m2
Ground floor: entrance-lounge with dining area and fireplace, large kitchen with outside access on the portico, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 double bedroom. A wood stairway gives access to the first floor.
First floor: 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom that is also reachable from the outside, 1 bathroom with hydro-massage bath.

Apartment 2: 6 persons, 120 m2
Ground floor: entrance-lounge with dining area and fireplace, large kitchen with outside access on the portico, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 double bedroom. A wood stairway gives access to the first floor. First floor: 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom that is also reachable from the outside, 1 bathroom with hydro-massage bath.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 240 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 6
  • · Bathroom(s) : 4
  • · Type of accomodation: Villa

Rooms

  • · 2 Kitchen
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 2 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 4 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 2 Living rooms

Location

  • · Shopping : 0,5 km
  • · Restaurant : 0,5 km
  • · Nearest town San Casciano dei Bagni, 6 km.
  • · Nearest village Celle sul Rigo, 0,5 km.
  • · Nearest airport Florence/Rome, 160 km.
  • · Horse riding : 0,5 km
  • · Cortona, 70 km
  • · Montepulciano, 40 km
  • · Perugia, 68 km
  • · Siena, 90 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Parking
  • · Closed garden : 2.500 m2
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool: Yes · Pool size: 12 x 6 m
    · Depth: 1,4 m
  • · Pool open Mid Mai - End Sept.

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · Internet access (Usb key - 3g)
  • · Satellite TV

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Central heating

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · Bicycles

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 410 €
  • Electricity/water included
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Linen and towels included
  • Dog not allowed
  • Heating . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 € per person
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Rødvig (Denmark)
Mandag 09 jul 2012
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
  • Heating on consumption
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 10 € per person
  • Security deposit 410 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool near Barga in the northern Tuscany - Houses/Villas 14 Persons
    Villa with pool near Barga in the northern Tuscany
    Houses/Villas 14 Persons
  • Apartment in villa with pool near Lucca - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Apartment in villa with pool near Lucca
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Montepulciano - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with pool in Montepulciano
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 
Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes