Villa with pool in Celle sul Rigo

Ref.no i5.344
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 12 persons

Very nice holiday house located on a hill at 580 meters a.s.l., a short walk from the small Middle Age village of Celle sul Rigo, among olive groves and surrounded by a big fenced garden with a... Read more

Persons 12
240 m2
Bedrooms 6
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 4
Unknown
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
August 2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
Week occupied
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
Week occupied
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
2.332 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
2.332 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
1.505 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
1.505 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
1.505 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
1.505 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
1.505 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
1.505 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
1.505 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
1.505 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
1.505 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
1.505 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
1.505 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
1.505 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
2.332 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
2.332 €
470 12-2015
January 2016
Week 1
Sat 02 Jan 2016
2.863 €
471 1-2016
Week 2
Sat 09 Jan 2016
1.505 €
472 1-2016
Week 3
Sat 16 Jan 2016
1.505 €
473 1-2016
Week 4
Sat 23 Jan 2016
1.505 €
474 1-2016
Week 5
Sat 30 Jan 2016
1.505 €
475 1-2016
February 2016
Week 6
Sat 06 Feb 2016
1.505 €
476 2-2016
Week 7
Sat 13 Feb 2016
1.505 €
477 2-2016
Week 8
Sat 20 Feb 2016
1.505 €
478 2-2016
Week 9
Sat 27 Feb 2016
1.505 €
479 2-2016
March 2016
Week 10
Sat 05 Mar 2016
1.505 €
480 3-2016
Week 11
Sat 12 Mar 2016
1.505 €
481 3-2016
Week 12
Sat 19 Mar 2016
2.329 €
482 3-2016
Week 13
Sat 26 Mar 2016
2.329 €
483 3-2016
April 2016
Week 14
Sat 02 Apr 2016
1.505 €
484 4-2016
Week 15
Sat 09 Apr 2016
1.505 €
485 4-2016
Week 16
Sat 16 Apr 2016
1.505 €
486 4-2016
Week 17
Sat 23 Apr 2016
1.505 €
487 4-2016
Week 18
Sat 30 Apr 2016
1.505 €
488 4-2016
May 2016
Week 19
Sat 07 May 2016
1.505 €
489 5-2016
Week 20
Sat 14 May 2016
2.329 €
490 5-2016
Week 21
Sat 21 May 2016
2.329 €
491 5-2016
Week 22
Sat 28 May 2016
2.329 €
492 5-2016
June 2016
Week 23
Sat 04 Jun 2016
2.329 €
493 6-2016
Week 24
Sat 11 Jun 2016
2.329 €
494 6-2016
Week 25
Sat 18 Jun 2016
2.329 €
495 6-2016
Week 26
Sat 25 Jun 2016
2.329 €
496 6-2016
July 2016
Week 27
Sat 02 Jul 2016
2.863 €
497 7-2016
Week 28
Sat 09 Jul 2016
Week occupied
498 7-2016
Week 29
Sat 16 Jul 2016
2.863 €
499 7-2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
Week occupied
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
2.863 €
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
2.863 €
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
2.863 €
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
2.863 €
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
2.863 €
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
2.329 €
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
2.329 €
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
2.329 €
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
2.329 €
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
1.505 €
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
1.505 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
1.505 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
1.505 €
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
1.505 €
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
1.505 €
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
1.505 €
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
1.505 €
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
1.505 €
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
1.505 €
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
1.505 €
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
1.505 €
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
2.329 €
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Week occupied
523 12-2016
Prices are weekly prices.

Holiday home with panoramic views and within walking distance to the village

Very nice holiday house located on a hill at 580 meters a.s.l., a short walk from the small Middle Age village of Celle sul Rigo, among olive groves and surrounded by a big fenced garden with a large swimming pool, a barbecue and a large solarium. The house is completely restored and it is divided into two apartments, each one independent, but it is possible to join them through an opening door on the lounges.

The swimming pool, set in a panoramic position is near a small soccer field, not part of the farming estate that can be used on request by guests. The surrounding countryside is typical of the Tuscan hills and it’s characterized by olive trees and vineyards that are part of the farming estate. Only few meters from the house you find the center of the farm where guests can directly buy olive oil and local wine. Well furnished. Central heating.

Apartment 1: 6 persons, 120 m2
Ground floor: entrance-lounge with dining area and fireplace, large kitchen with outside access on the portico, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 double bedroom. A wood stairway gives access to the first floor.
First floor: 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom that is also reachable from the outside, 1 bathroom with hydro-massage bath.

Apartment 2: 6 persons, 120 m2
Ground floor: entrance-lounge with dining area and fireplace, large kitchen with outside access on the portico, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 double bedroom. A wood stairway gives access to the first floor. First floor: 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom that is also reachable from the outside, 1 bathroom with hydro-massage bath.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 240 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 6
  • · Bathroom(s) : 4
  • · Type of accomodation: Villa

Rooms

  • · 2 Kitchen
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 2 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 4 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 2 Living rooms

Location

  • · Shopping : 0,5 km
  • · Restaurant : 0,5 km
  • · Nearest town San Casciano dei Bagni, 6 km.
  • · Nearest village Celle sul Rigo, 0,5 km.
  • · Nearest airport Florence/Rome, 160 km.
  • · Horse riding : 0,5 km
  • · Cortona, 70 km
  • · Montepulciano, 40 km
  • · Perugia, 68 km
  • · Siena, 90 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Parking
  • · Closed garden : 2.500 m2
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool: Yes · Pool size: 12 x 6 m
    · Depth: 1,4 m
  • · Pool open Mid Mai - End Sept.

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · Internet access (Usb key - 3g)
  • · Satellite TV

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Central heating

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · Bicycles

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 410 €
  • Electricity/water included
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Linen and towels included
  • Dog not allowed
  • Heating . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 € per person
  • Dog (against payment) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 € per week
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Rødvig (Denmark)
Mandag 09 jul 2012
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
  • Heating on consumption
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 10 € per person
  • Security deposit 410 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool near Montecatini Terme - Houses/Villas 11 Persons
    Villa with pool near Montecatini Terme
    Houses/Villas 11 Persons
  • Villa with pool north of Pistoia in Tuscany - Houses/Villas 16 Persons
    Villa with pool north of Pistoia in Tuscany
    Houses/Villas 16 Persons
  • Villa with pool south of Siena - Houses/Villas 20 Persons
    Villa with pool south of Siena
    Houses/Villas 20 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 
Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes