Holiday apartment with pool in village in Tuscany

Ref.no i5.5402
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Apartment on the ground floor for 4-6 persons

Il Casale del Madonnino is located in the heart of Tuscany, in the village Iano, close to Montaione, 20 km from Volterra and San Gimignano and 50 km from Florence and Pisa. In Iano there... Read more

Persons 4-6
120 m2
Bedrooms 2
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 2
55 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning Yes
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
December 2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
800 €
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
800 €
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
804 €
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
951 €  -5%
Now 900 €
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
951 €  -5%
Now 900 €
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
951 €  -5%
Now 900 €
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
Week occupied
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
Week occupied
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
951 €  -5%
Now 900 €
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
Week occupied
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
Week occupied
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
Week occupied
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
Week occupied
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
Week occupied
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Week occupied
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
Week occupied
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
1.590 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
Week occupied
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Week occupied
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
Week occupied
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
1.269 €  -5%
Now 1.202 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
951 €  -5%
Now 900 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
951 €  -5%
Now 900 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
804 €  -5%
Now 760 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Beautiful view from the apartment and a nice garden with a large pool area

Il Casale del Madonnino is located in the heart of Tuscany, in the village Iano, close to Montaione, 20 km from Volterra and San Gimignano and 50 km from Florence and Pisa.

In Iano there is a little mini marked (open 7 days a week), a tipical Tuscan restaurant and pizzeria, a café which in the afternoon turns into a little nice restaurant with events like cooking classes, wine tasting and live music. Montaione is about 9 km from Iano and here you find all the things you need, a bank, a post office, a newspaper shop, a petrol station and other shops.

From the house you have a beautiful view over the big garden with olives trees, flowers and the swimming pool. The house consists of four apartments - 2 on the ground floor and 2 on the first floor. They are all of the same size and all with private terraces.

These apartments can be rented together, i5.5401, i5.5402, i5.5403 and i5.5404 (see i5.540), to accommodate 24 people.

Quercia
This apartment is situated on the ground floor of the villa: dining and kitchen area, lounge with comfortable sofa bed for 2 persons and 2 armchairs, 1 bedroom with king size bed and 1 bedroom with 2 single beds. 1 bathroom with shower and 1 bathroom with bathtub.
From the private terrace with wood table and chairs and a built-in barbecue there is a panoramic view over the garden, Iano, Volterra and the Val d´Era.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 120 m2
  • · Level(s) Ground floor : 1
  • · Bedroom(s) : 2
  • · Bathroom(s) : 2
  • · Type of accomodation: Apartment

Rooms

  • · 1 Kitchen/living room
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · Living room(s) with sofa bed

Location

  • · Beach : 55 km
  • · Shopping : 0,2 km
  • · Restaurant : 0,2 km
  • · Nearest town Montaine, 9 km.
  • · Nearest village Iano, 0 km.
  • · Nearest airport : 50 km
  • · Tennis : 2 km
  • · Golf : 7 km
  • · Horse riding : 2 km
  • · Siena, 60 km
  • · Florence, 61 km
  • · Pisa, 62 km
  • · San Gimignano, 20 km
  • · Volterra, 21 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Parking
  • · Garden
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool 16 x 8 m
    · Depth: 1,10 - 1,70 m

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · TV
  • · Air conditioning
  • · Internet access
  • · Satellite TV

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Central heating

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · Table tennis
  • · Bicycles 10€/per day

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Electricity/water included
  • Security deposit at arrival 200 €
  • Linen and towels included
  • Air conditioning, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 70 € per week
  • Babybed (free of charge), optional
  • Dog (against payment) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80 € per week
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80 €
  • Arrival 4.00 pm - 6.30 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Right now there are no reviews for this holiday home. Please check back soon

Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Farmhouse with pool in San Gimignano - Rural apartments 4 Persons
    Farmhouse with pool in San Gimignano
    Rural apartments 4 Persons
  • Nice apartment with pool near Gubbio in Umbria - Rural apartments 4 Persons
    Nice apartment with pool near Gubbio in Umbria
    Rural apartments 4 Persons
  • Holiday home with pool in Tuscany - Rural apartments 4 Persons
    Holiday home with pool in Tuscany
    Rural apartments 4 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes