Farmhouse with pool in San Giovanni Valdarno

Ref.no i5.333
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for up to 21 persons

The farmhouse is located on the oriental Chianti’s hills, it lies in the peaceful, calm and typical Tuscany landscape. The farmhouse is in the heart of the estate, an ancient rural unit, with mainly... Read more

Persons 14-21
450 m2
Bedrooms 7
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 5
140 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
August 2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
2.965 €  -20%
Now 2.372 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
2.965 €  -20%
Now 2.372 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
2.965 €  -20%
Now 2.372 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
2.192 €  -20%
Now 1.754 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
2.192 €  -20%
Now 1.754 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
2.192 €  -20%
Now 1.754 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
2.192 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
2.192 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
2.192 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
2.192 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
2.192 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
2.192 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
2.192 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
2.192 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
2.192 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
2.192 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
2.192 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
2.192 €
470 12-2015
January 2016
Week 1
Sat 02 Jan 2016
2.192 €
471 1-2016
Week 2
Sat 09 Jan 2016
2.192 €
472 1-2016
Week 3
Sat 16 Jan 2016
2.192 €
473 1-2016
Week 4
Sat 23 Jan 2016
2.192 €
474 1-2016
Week 5
Sat 30 Jan 2016
2.192 €
475 1-2016
February 2016
Week 6
Sat 06 Feb 2016
2.192 €
476 2-2016
Week 7
Sat 13 Feb 2016
2.192 €
477 2-2016
Week 8
Sat 20 Feb 2016
2.192 €
478 2-2016
Week 9
Sat 27 Feb 2016
2.192 €
479 2-2016
March 2016
Week 10
Sat 05 Mar 2016
2.192 €
480 3-2016
Week 11
Sat 12 Mar 2016
2.192 €
481 3-2016
Week 12
Sat 19 Mar 2016
2.192 €
482 3-2016
Week 13
Sat 26 Mar 2016
2.192 €
483 3-2016
April 2016
Week 14
Sat 02 Apr 2016
2.192 €
484 4-2016
Week 15
Sat 09 Apr 2016
2.192 €
485 4-2016
Week 16
Sat 16 Apr 2016
2.192 €
486 4-2016
Week 17
Sat 23 Apr 2016
2.192 €
487 4-2016
Week 18
Sat 30 Apr 2016
2.192 €
488 4-2016
May 2016
Week 19
Sat 07 May 2016
2.192 €
489 5-2016
Week 20
Sat 14 May 2016
2.192 €
490 5-2016
Week 21
Sat 21 May 2016
2.192 €
491 5-2016
Week 22
Sat 28 May 2016
2.965 €
492 5-2016
June 2016
Week 23
Sat 04 Jun 2016
2.965 €
493 6-2016
Week 24
Sat 11 Jun 2016
2.965 €
494 6-2016
Week 25
Sat 18 Jun 2016
2.965 €
495 6-2016
Week 26
Sat 25 Jun 2016
2.965 €
496 6-2016
July 2016
Week 27
Sat 02 Jul 2016
2.965 €
497 7-2016
Week 28
Sat 09 Jul 2016
2.965 €
498 7-2016
Week 29
Sat 16 Jul 2016
3.977 €
499 7-2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
3.977 €
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
3.977 €
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
3.977 €
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
3.977 €
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
3.977 €
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
2.965 €
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
2.965 €
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
2.965 €
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
2.965 €
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
2.192 €
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
2.192 €
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
2.192 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
2.192 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
2.192 €
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
2.192 €
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
2.192 €
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
2.192 €
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
2.192 €
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
2.192 €
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
2.192 €
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
2.192 €
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
2.192 €
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
2.192 €
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Week occupied
523 12-2016
Prices are weekly prices.

Good location for visits to many cultural tuscan places and towns

The farmhouse is located on the oriental Chianti’s hills, it lies in the peaceful, calm and typical Tuscany landscape. The farmhouse is in the heart of the estate, an ancient rural unit, with mainly cereals, olive trees and vines.

The strategic position of property, in the middle of triangle Siena-Arezzo-Firenze, gives the opportunity to discover many old, cultural and artistic itineraries: cities of art, old medieval villages, abbeys and churches.

The house consists of four flats, which have been restored maintaining unchanged the structural characteristics. The apartments have been furnished following the Tuscany countryside style.

The apartment Rosmarino was, originally, used as a barn. A spacious living room with fireplace, a kitchen/dining room. 2 double bedroom (upon request one of the double beds can be turned into 2 single beds), one bathroom with shower. Direct access to the garden.

The apartment Corbezzolo is located on the ground floor of the main house. A wide living room with fireplace and a double sofa bed for 2 persons. A large kitchen. Two bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with 2 single beds. A bathroom with shower and bathtub. Direct access to the garden with gazebo.

The Girasole flat has an open kitchen/sitting-dining room with a sofa bed for 2 persons The windows in this room were, in the past, used to ventilate stockpiled cereals. A double bedroom and a bathroom with shower.

The flat Lavanda, was, originally, used as a barn. The floor is made of Florence baked tiles completed with wooden beam ceiling. From this apartmen there is a good panoramic view. The ground floor has a spacious open kitchen/dining room and a double sofa bed for 2 persons. One double bedroom, one bathroom with shower. Direct access to the magnificent, exclusive terrace equipped with garden furniture. From the internal stairs there is access to the attic where there is a cosy sitting room, a double bedroom and a toilet.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 450 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 7
  • · Bathroom(s) : 5
  • · Type of accomodation: house

Rooms

  • · Living room
  • · 3 Kitchen/living room
  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 4 Bathroom(s) with shower
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 6 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 1 Toilet(s)

Location

  • · Beach : 140 km
  • · Shopping : 4 km
  • · Restaurant : 4 km
  • · Nearest town San Giovanni Valdarno, 4 km.
  • · Nearest airport Florence, 40 km.
  • · Tennis : 7 km
  • · Golf : 5 km
  • · Horse riding : 10 km
  • · Florence, 43 km
  • · Siena, 48 km
  • · Arezzo, 40 km.

Outdoor facilities

  • · Outdoor shower
  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Sunshade
  • · Garden
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool 12 x 6 m.
    · Depth: 1,2 - 2 m.
  • · Pool open May - September

Children

  • · Child cot : 2
  • · High chair : 2

Technology

  • · Internet access Wi-Fi
  • · Satellite TV

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine

Miscellaneous

  • · Duvets : 2
  • · Hair dryer

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Electricity/water included
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Security deposit at arrival 150 €
  • Linen and towels included
  • Dog not allowed
  • Parking
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 € per person
  • Heating . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Arrival 4.00 pm - 6.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Right now there are no reviews for this holiday home. Please check back soon

Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool near Lucca in Tuscany - Houses/Villas 20 Persons
    Villa with pool near Lucca in Tuscany
    Houses/Villas 20 Persons
  • Villa with pool south of Siena - Houses/Villas 20 Persons
    Villa with pool south of Siena
    Houses/Villas 20 Persons
  • Large villa with pool in the village Iano - Houses/Villas 24 Persons
    Large villa with pool in the village Iano
    Houses/Villas 24 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 
Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes