Villa with fenced pool near La Gaude

Ref.no 06.748
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday houser for 8 - 10 persons

Holiday home situated a few km from the village of La Gaude and approx. 10 km from Nice Airport and the beaches at Cagnes-sur-Mer and St. Laurent-du-Var. In the village you will find shopping... Read more

Persons 8-10
160 m2
Bedrooms 4
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 2
10 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning Yes
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
July 2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
Week occupied
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
Week occupied
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
Week occupied
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
Week occupied
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
Week occupied
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
Week occupied
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
Week occupied
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
Week occupied
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Week occupied
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
Week occupied
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
1.347 €
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
1.347 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
1.347 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
Week occupied
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
Week occupied
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
Week occupied
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
Week occupied
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Week occupied
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
Week occupied
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
Week occupied
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Week occupied
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Week occupied
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
Week occupied
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
1.354 €
523 12-2016
January 2017
Week 2
Sat 07 Jan 2017
1.354 €
524 1-2017
Week 3
Sat 14 Jan 2017
1.354 €
525 1-2017
Week 4
Sat 21 Jan 2017
1.354 €
526 1-2017
Week 5
Sat 28 Jan 2017
1.354 €
527 1-2017
February 2017
Week 6
Sat 04 Feb 2017
1.354 €
528 2-2017
Week 7
Sat 11 Feb 2017
1.354 €
529 2-2017
Week 8
Sat 18 Feb 2017
1.354 €
530 2-2017
Week 9
Sat 25 Feb 2017
1.354 €
531 2-2017
March 2017
Week 10
Sat 04 Mar 2017
1.354 €
532 3-2017
Week 11
Sat 11 Mar 2017
1.354 €
533 3-2017
Week 12
Sat 18 Mar 2017
1.354 €
534 3-2017
Week 13
Sat 25 Mar 2017
1.354 €
535 3-2017
April 2017
Week 14
Sat 01 Apr 2017
1.354 €
536 4-2017
Week 15
Sat 08 Apr 2017
1.354 €
537 4-2017
Week 16
Sat 15 Apr 2017
1.354 €
538 4-2017
Week 17
Sat 22 Apr 2017
1.354 €
539 4-2017
Week 18
Sat 29 Apr 2017
1.354 €
540 4-2017
May 2017
Week 19
Sat 06 May 2017
1.354 €
541 5-2017
Week 20
Sat 13 May 2017
1.354 €
542 5-2017
Week 21
Sat 20 May 2017
1.354 €
543 5-2017
Week 22
Sat 27 May 2017
1.693 €
544 5-2017
June 2017
Week 23
Sat 03 Jun 2017
1.693 €
545 6-2017
Week 24
Sat 10 Jun 2017
2.035 €
546 6-2017
Week 25
Sat 17 Jun 2017
2.202 €
547 6-2017
Week 26
Sat 24 Jun 2017
2.541 €
548 6-2017
July 2017
Week 27
Sat 01 Jul 2017
3.047 €
549 7-2017
Week 28
Sat 08 Jul 2017
3.389 €
550 7-2017
Week 29
Sat 15 Jul 2017
3.389 €
551 7-2017
Week 30
Sat 22 Jul 2017
3.389 €
552 7-2017
Week 31
Sat 29 Jul 2017
3.389 €
553 7-2017
August 2017
Week 32
Sat 05 Aug 2017
3.389 €
554 8-2017
Week 33
Sat 12 Aug 2017
3.222 €
555 8-2017
Week 34
Sat 19 Aug 2017
2.541 €
556 8-2017
Week 35
Sat 26 Aug 2017
2.202 €
557 8-2017
September 2017
Week 36
Sat 02 Sep 2017
1.693 €
558 9-2017
Week 37
Sat 09 Sep 2017
1.693 €
559 9-2017
Week 38
Sat 16 Sep 2017
1.693 €
560 9-2017
Week 39
Sat 23 Sep 2017
1.354 €
561 9-2017
Week 40
Sat 30 Sep 2017
1.354 €
562 9-2017
October 2017
Week 41
Sat 07 Oct 2017
1.354 €
563 10-2017
Week 42
Sat 14 Oct 2017
1.354 €
564 10-2017
Week 43
Sat 21 Oct 2017
1.354 €
565 10-2017
Week 44
Sat 28 Oct 2017
1.354 €
566 10-2017
November 2017
Week 45
Sat 04 Nov 2017
1.354 €
567 11-2017
Week 46
Sat 11 Nov 2017
1.354 €
568 11-2017
Week 47
Sat 18 Nov 2017
1.354 €
569 11-2017
Week 48
Sat 25 Nov 2017
1.354 €
570 11-2017
December 2017
Week 49
Sat 02 Dec 2017
1.354 €
571 12-2017
Week 50
Sat 09 Dec 2017
1.354 €
572 12-2017
Week 51
Sat 16 Dec 2017
1.354 €
573 12-2017
Week 52
Sat 23 Dec 2017
1.354 €
574 12-2017
Week 1
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Week occupied
575 12-2017
Prices are weekly prices.

Family friendly holiday house with fenced pool and play ground

Holiday home situated a few km from the village of La Gaude and approx. 10 km from Nice Airport and the beaches at Cagnes-sur-Mer and St. Laurent-du-Var. In the village you will find shopping facilities and a restaurant. Within a short driving distance you will find beautiful hiking paths, cosy medieval villages, Nice, Antibes, Vence and Marineland at Biot.

The holiday home is located on a large plot of 1500 m2 with mature garden, many terraces, playground for the children, parking for up to 4 cars and a fenced pool area with pool house.

The villa is on 2 levels and consists of: ground-floor: kitchen/living room with 2 sleeps, dining room, conservatory, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and 1 bathroom with shower and toilet.
1st floor: 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 bathroom with bathtub and toilet, bedroom with double bed and en suite bedroom (under the roof) with double bed.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 160 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 1.500 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 4
  • · Bathroom(s) : 2
  • · Type of accomodation: villa

Rooms

  • · Dining room
  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · Bedroom 1 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · Bedroom 2 :
  • 1 Double bed
  • · Bedroom 3 :
  • 2 Single beds
  • · Bedroom 4 :
  • 2 Single beds
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with tub and W.C
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 2 Living rooms

Location

  • · Beach : 10 km
  • · Shopping : 3 km
  • · Restaurant : 4,7 km
  • · Nearest airport : 10 km
  • · Golf : 18 km
  • · Nice 15 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers : 10
  • · Parking (4 cars)
  • · Terrace
  • · Garden
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool house
  • · Pool 45 m2 · Pool size: 9 x 5 m
    · Depth: 1,5 - 2,1 m
  • · Pool open May - September
  • · Pool safety (Fence and alarm)
  • · Pool house

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · TV : 2
  • · Air conditioning (2 units)
  • · Internet access (Wifi)

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Electric heating
  • · Heating type (Electricity)

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine
  • · Dryer
  • · Microwave oven
  • · Coffee machine

Entertainment & activity

  • · DVD
  • · Trampolin

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 1.026 €
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 205 €
  • Linen and towel rental, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 € per person
  • Electricity & water . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 € per week
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Right now there are no reviews for this holiday home. Please check back soon

Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 205 €
  • Electricity & water 51 € per week
  • Security deposit 1.026 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool in Les Issambres - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with pool in Les Issambres
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Vence - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with pool in Vence
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Holiday house with shared pool in Auribeau sur Siagne - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Holiday house with shared pool in Auribeau sur Siagne
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail address
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances Aps | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail address
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes