Villa with pool and view in Grasse

Ref.no 06.236
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 8 persons

Beautiful Provencal villa situated on a hillside in the hills around Grasse. From the villa and pool there is beautiful view to the surrounding hills and the Bay of Cannes in the distance. The villa... Read more

Persons 8
220 m2
Bedrooms 4
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 3
17 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning Yes
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
December 2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
Week occupied
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
2.999 €  -20%
Now 2.391 €
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
2.319 €  -20%
Now 1.850 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
2.319 €  -20%
Now 1.850 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
2.319 €  -20%
Now 1.855 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
2.319 €  -20%
Now 1.855 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
Week occupied
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
Week occupied
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
Week occupied
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Week occupied
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
Week occupied
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
Week occupied
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
Week occupied
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
Week occupied
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
Week occupied
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
Week occupied
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
Week occupied
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
Week occupied
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
5.041 €  -5%
Now 4.776 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
5.725 €  -5%
Now 5.423 €
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
5.725 €  -5%
Now 5.423 €
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
5.725 €  -5%
Now 5.423 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
Week occupied
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
5.725 €  -5%
Now 5.423 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
5.725 €  -5%
Now 5.423 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Week occupied
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
5.041 €  -5%
Now 4.776 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
Week occupied
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
Week occupied
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
Week occupied
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
2.319 €  -5%
Now 2.196 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
2.999 €  -5%
Now 2.840 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
2.999 €  -5%
Now 2.840 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Charming Provencal villa with beautiful views in Grasse

Beautiful Provencal villa situated on a hillside in the hills around Grasse. From the villa and pool there is beautiful view to the surrounding hills and the Bay of Cannes in the distance. The villa is situated only a few km from Grasse with a wide selection of shops and restaurants. The nearby area offers many cozy Medieval hillside villages, local markets, trekking routes and the sandy beaches in Cannes.

The villa has a large private and enclosed garden of 3000 m2 with infinity pool and nice terraces. The pool is open all year and is protected by an alarm. Parking on the plot.

The villa is furnished and decorated in a modern but cozy style and is in 2 levels. The villa consists of a living room/dining room with open kitchen and access to the terrace and garden. 4 bedrooms with double bed, 1 bathroom with bathtub, 2 bathrooms with shower and 2 separate toilets.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 220 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 3.000 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 4
  • · Bathroom(s) : 3
  • · Type of accomodation: villa
  • · View to: Bay of Cannes

Rooms

  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with bath
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with shower
  • · 4 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 2 Separate toilet(s)
  • · 1 Living room/dining room

Location

  • · Beach : 17 km
  • · Shopping : 3 km
  • · Restaurant : 3 km
  • · Nearest town Grasse : 3 km
  • · Nearest airport (Nice) 40 km.
  • · Public pool : 5 km
  • · Tennis : 5 km
  • · Railway station Grasse : 4,5 km
  • · Lake/river/public pool Lac de Saint Cassien : 14 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers : 6
  • · Sunshade
  • · Carport
  • · Terrace
  • · Closed garden
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool 10 x 4
  • · Pool safety alarm

Children

  • · Child cot

Technology

  • · TV
  • · Satellite TV
  • · Air conditioning
  • · Internet access (wi-fi)
  • · Telephone (open line)

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine
  • · Dryer

Entertainment & activity

  • · Stereo
  • · DVD

Miscellaneous

  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 1.642 €
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Final cleaning included
  • Linen and towels included
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Electricity winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Dog (free of charge)
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Swansea (England)
Mandag 15 sep 2014
Lisbeth Mikalsen - Borkenes (Norway)
Mandag 04 aug 2014
4.8
Translation from norwegian provided by Google Translate
Accomadation house and views
Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Farum (Denmark)
Tirsdag 16 jul 2013
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool in Grimaud - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with pool in Grimaud
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Beautiful village house in Callas - Houses/Villas 6 Persons
    Beautiful village house in Callas
    Houses/Villas 6 Persons
  • Villa with pool in Gattières - Houses/Villas 11 Persons
    Villa with pool in Gattières
    Houses/Villas 11 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes