Villa with pool close to St.Remy-de-Provence

Ref.no 13.220
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 8 persons

Beautifully restored Provencal Mas situated in the outskirts of the village of Paradou, 3 km from Baux-de-Provence and 12 km fra St.Remy-de-Provence. Shops and restaurant in the village. The... Read more

Persons 8
200 m2
Bedrooms 4
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 2
57 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning Yes
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
October 2014
Week 43
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Week occupied
408 10-2014
Week 44
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Week occupied
409 10-2014
November 2014
Week 45
Sat 01 Nov 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
410 11-2014
Week 46
Sat 08 Nov 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
411 11-2014
Week 47
Sat 15 Nov 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
412 11-2014
Week 48
Sat 22 Nov 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
413 11-2014
Week 49
Sat 29 Nov 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
414 11-2014
December 2014
Week 50
Sat 06 Dec 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
415 12-2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
2.042 €  -20%
Now 1.633 €
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
2.042 €
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
2.042 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
2.042 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
2.042 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
2.042 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
2.042 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
2.042 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
2.042 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
2.042 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
2.042 €
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
2.042 €
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
2.042 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
2.042 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
2.042 €
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
2.042 €
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
2.042 €
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
2.042 €
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
2.042 €
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
2.042 €
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
2.042 €
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
2.042 €
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
2.042 €
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
2.719 €
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
2.719 €
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
2.992 €
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
2.992 €
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
3.676 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
3.943 €
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
3.943 €
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
3.943 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
3.943 €
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
3.943 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
3.943 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
3.676 €
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
2.992 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
2.992 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
2.719 €
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
2.719 €
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
2.042 €
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
2.042 €
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
2.042 €
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
2.042 €
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
2.042 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
2.042 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
2.042 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
2.042 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
2.042 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
2.042 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
2.042 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
2.042 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
2.042 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
2.042 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
2.042 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Beautifully restored Provencal Mas situated in the village

Beautifully restored Provencal Mas situated in the outskirts of the village of Paradou, 3 km from Baux-de-Provence and 12 km fra St.Remy-de-Provence. Shops and restaurant in the village. The holiday home is situated in quiet and private surroundings and has a large closed garden. Large pool area with pool of 12 x 6 m (protected by alarm) surrounded by a terrace with sun loungers. 2 covered terraces with garden furniture and barbeque. Petanque area and parking for 2 cars.

The holiday home is in 2 levels and consists of: ground floor with well-equipped kitchen with dining table, living room with access to a covered terrace, office with mezzanine with double bed (160 cm), 1 bathroom with bathtub and 1 separate toilet.
The 1st floor consist of: 1 bedroom with double bed (140 cm), 1 bedroom with double bed (140 cm and 1 child bed (80 cm), 1 bedroom with 2 single beds (90 cm) and 1 bathroom with shower and toilet.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 180 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 4.000 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 4
  • · Bathroom(s) : 2
  • · Type of accomodation: Mas
  • · View to: the garden

Rooms

  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with bath
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with shower and W.C
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 2 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 1 Separate toilet(s)
  • · 1 Living room/dining room
  • · 1 bedroom with 1 double bed and 1 baby bed

Location

  • · Beach : 57 km
  • · Shopping : 2 km
  • · Restaurant : 0,2 km
  • · Nearest airport : 57 km
  • · Tennis : 1 km
  • · Golf : 3 km
  • · Fishing (St Martin de Crau) : 10 km
  • · Horse riding : 2 km
  • · Baux de Provence 3 km
  • · Lake/river/public pool (St. Remy de Provence) : 12 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers : 8
  • · Parking (2 cars)
  • · Carport (1 car)
  • · Terrace (Covered)
  • · Closed garden
  • · Covered terrace
  • · Lounge furniture : 8

Pool

  • · Pool house
  • · Pool: Yes · Pool size: 12 x 6 m
    · Depth: 2,5 m
  • · Pool open 15/5 - 30/9
  • · Pool cleaning net
  • · Pool safety (Alarm)
  • · Pool house

Parking

  • · Closed parking

Security

  • · Alarm system

Kitchen

  • · Kitchen towels and dishcloth available

Technology

  • · TV : 2
  • · Air conditioning
  • · Internet access (Wifi)

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Heating type (Electricity)

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine
  • · Espresso/cappuccino machine
  • · icecube machine
  • · Microwave oven

Entertainment & activity

  • · Boules
  • · DVD

Miscellaneous

  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 821 €
  • Final cleaning included
  • Linen and towels included
  • Air conditioning is included
  • Swimming pool/beach towels are included
  • Dog not allowed
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Electricity winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Heating winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Right now there are no reviews for this holiday home. Please check back soon

Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
  • Electricity winter on consumption
  • Heating winter on consumption
  • Security deposit 821 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool in Vence - Houses/Villas 9 Persons
    Villa with pool in Vence
    Houses/Villas 9 Persons
  • Villa with private pool in Juan-les-Pins - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with private pool in Juan-les-Pins
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Village house with terrace and panoramic view in Claviers - Houses/Villas 7 Persons
    Village house with terrace and panoramic view in Claviers
    Houses/Villas 7 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes