Villa with pool and panoramic view in Carros

Ref.no 06.388
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday house for 8 persons

Beautiful provencal villa located in the heights behind Nice, only 1 km from the charming medieval village of Carros. The villa is situated on a mountain road between the old Carros Village and the... Read more

Persons 8
210 m2
Bedrooms 4
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 2
10 km
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
February 2016
Week 7
Sat 13 Feb 2016
Week occupied
477 2-2016
Week 8
Sat 20 Feb 2016
Week occupied
478 2-2016
Week 9
Sat 27 Feb 2016
1.047 €  -20%
Now 837 €
479 2-2016
March 2016
Week 10
Sat 05 Mar 2016
1.047 €  -20%
Now 837 €
480 3-2016
Week 11
Sat 12 Mar 2016
1.047 €  -20%
Now 837 €
481 3-2016
Week 12
Sat 19 Mar 2016
1.194 €  -10%
Now 1.074 €
482 3-2016
Week 13
Sat 26 Mar 2016
1.194 €  -10%
Now 1.074 €
483 3-2016
April 2016
Week 14
Sat 02 Apr 2016
1.194 €  -10%
Now 1.074 €
484 4-2016
Week 15
Sat 09 Apr 2016
1.194 €  -10%
Now 1.074 €
485 4-2016
Week 16
Sat 16 Apr 2016
1.194 €  -5%
Now 1.134 €
486 4-2016
Week 17
Sat 23 Apr 2016
1.194 €  -5%
Now 1.134 €
487 4-2016
Week 18
Sat 30 Apr 2016
1.194 €  -5%
Now 1.134 €
488 4-2016
May 2016
Week 19
Sat 07 May 2016
1.194 €  -5%
Now 1.134 €
489 5-2016
Week 20
Sat 14 May 2016
1.194 €
490 5-2016
Week 21
Sat 21 May 2016
Week occupied
491 5-2016
Week 22
Sat 28 May 2016
Week occupied
492 5-2016
June 2016
Week 23
Sat 04 Jun 2016
1.495 €
493 6-2016
Week 24
Sat 11 Jun 2016
1.792 €
494 6-2016
Week 25
Sat 18 Jun 2016
Week occupied
495 6-2016
Week 26
Sat 25 Jun 2016
2.240 €
496 6-2016
July 2016
Week 27
Sat 02 Jul 2016
2.688 €
497 7-2016
Week 28
Sat 09 Jul 2016
Week occupied
498 7-2016
Week 29
Sat 16 Jul 2016
Week occupied
499 7-2016
Week 30
Sat 23 Jul 2016
Week occupied
500 7-2016
Week 31
Sat 30 Jul 2016
Week occupied
501 7-2016
August 2016
Week 32
Sat 06 Aug 2016
Week occupied
502 8-2016
Week 33
Sat 13 Aug 2016
2.839 €
503 8-2016
Week 34
Sat 20 Aug 2016
Week occupied
504 8-2016
Week 35
Sat 27 Aug 2016
Week occupied
505 8-2016
September 2016
Week 36
Sat 03 Sep 2016
1.495 €
506 9-2016
Week 37
Sat 10 Sep 2016
Week occupied
507 9-2016
Week 38
Sat 17 Sep 2016
1.495 €
508 9-2016
Week 39
Sat 24 Sep 2016
1.194 €
509 9-2016
October 2016
Week 40
Sat 01 Oct 2016
1.194 €
510 10-2016
Week 41
Sat 08 Oct 2016
1.194 €
511 10-2016
Week 42
Sat 15 Oct 2016
1.194 €
512 10-2016
Week 43
Sat 22 Oct 2016
1.047 €
513 10-2016
Week 44
Sat 29 Oct 2016
1.047 €
514 10-2016
November 2016
Week 45
Sat 05 Nov 2016
1.047 €
515 11-2016
Week 46
Sat 12 Nov 2016
1.047 €
516 11-2016
Week 47
Sat 19 Nov 2016
1.047 €
517 11-2016
Week 48
Sat 26 Nov 2016
1.047 €
518 11-2016
December 2016
Week 49
Sat 03 Dec 2016
1.047 €
519 12-2016
Week 50
Sat 10 Dec 2016
1.047 €
520 12-2016
Week 51
Sat 17 Dec 2016
1.047 €
521 12-2016
Week 52
Sat 24 Dec 2016
1.194 €
522 12-2016
Week 1
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Week occupied
523 12-2016
January 2017
Week 2
Sat 07 Jan 2017
Week occupied
524 1-2017
Week 3
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Week occupied
525 1-2017
Week 4
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Week occupied
526 1-2017
Week 5
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Week occupied
527 1-2017
February 2017
Week 6
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Week occupied
528 2-2017
Week 7
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Week occupied
529 2-2017
Week 8
Sat 18 Feb 2017
Week occupied
530 2-2017
Week 9
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Week occupied
531 2-2017
March 2017
Week 10
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Week occupied
532 3-2017
Week 11
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Week occupied
533 3-2017
Week 12
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Week occupied
534 3-2017
Week 13
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Week occupied
535 3-2017
April 2017
Week 14
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Week occupied
536 4-2017
Week 15
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Week occupied
537 4-2017
Week 16
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Week occupied
538 4-2017
Week 17
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Week occupied
539 4-2017
Week 18
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Week occupied
540 4-2017
May 2017
Week 19
Sat 06 May 2017
Week occupied
541 5-2017
Week 20
Sat 13 May 2017
Week occupied
542 5-2017
Week 21
Sat 20 May 2017
Week occupied
543 5-2017
Week 22
Sat 27 May 2017
Week occupied
544 5-2017
June 2017
Week 23
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Week occupied
545 6-2017
Week 24
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Week occupied
546 6-2017
Week 25
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Week occupied
547 6-2017
Week 26
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Week occupied
548 6-2017
July 2017
Week 27
Sat 01 Jul 2017
Week occupied
549 7-2017
Week 28
Sat 08 Jul 2017
Week occupied
550 7-2017
Week 29
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Week occupied
551 7-2017
Week 30
Sat 22 Jul 2017
Week occupied
552 7-2017
Week 31
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Week occupied
553 7-2017
August 2017
Week 32
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Week occupied
554 8-2017
Week 33
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Week occupied
555 8-2017
Week 34
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Week occupied
556 8-2017
Week 35
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Week occupied
557 8-2017
September 2017
Week 36
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Week occupied
558 9-2017
Week 37
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Week occupied
559 9-2017
Week 38
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Week occupied
560 9-2017
Week 39
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Week occupied
561 9-2017
Week 40
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Week occupied
562 9-2017
October 2017
Week 41
Sat 07 Oct 2017
Week occupied
563 10-2017
Week 42
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Week occupied
564 10-2017
Week 43
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Week occupied
565 10-2017
Week 44
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Week occupied
566 10-2017
November 2017
Week 45
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Week occupied
567 11-2017
Week 46
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Week occupied
568 11-2017
Week 47
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Week occupied
569 11-2017
Week 48
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Week occupied
570 11-2017
December 2017
Week 49
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Week occupied
571 12-2017
Week 50
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Week occupied
572 12-2017
Week 51
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Week occupied
573 12-2017
Week 52
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Week occupied
574 12-2017
Week 1
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Week occupied
575 12-2017
Prices are weekly prices.

Beautiful provencal villa with large pool and panoramic view

Beautiful provencal villa located in the heights behind Nice, only 1 km from the charming medieval village of Carros. The villa is situated on a mountain road between the old Carros Village and the modern Carros Neuf. Close to shops and public transportation.

The villa has a large enclosed plot with a panoramic view over the valley and the surrounding hills. Garden with large pool of 11 x 5 m and both open and covered terraces with garden furniture and sun loungers.

The villa is decorated and furnished in a simple but very cozy scandinavian style. The villa is in 3 levels and consists of a ground-floor with 1 bedroom with double bed (160 cm), 1 bedroom with sofabed (140 cm), access to a terrace and 1 bathroom with bathtub/shower and toilet.
The 1st floor consists of a living room, dining room, kitchen and access to an open and a covered terrace.
The 2nd floor consists of 1 bedroom with double bed (160 cm), 1 bedroom with sofa bed (140 cm) and 1 bathroom with bathtub/shower and toilet.


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 210 m2
  • · Level(s) : 3
  • · Ground of : 2.000 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 4
  • · Bathroom(s) : 2
  • · Type of accomodation: villa
  • · View to: the surrounding hills

Rooms

  • · Living room
  • · Dining room
  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · Bedroom 1 :
  • 1 Double bed (160 x 200 cm)
  • · Bedroom 2 :
  • 1 Double bed (160 x 200 cm)
  • · Bedroom 3 :
  • 1 Sofabed (140 x 200 cm)
  • · Bedroom 4 :
  • 1 Sofabed (140 x 200 cm)
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C

Location

  • · Beach : 10 km
  • · Shopping : 0,5 km
  • · Restaurant : 1,5 km
  • · Nearest village : 1 km
  • · Nearest airport : 12 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Outdoor shower
  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Sunshade
  • · Parking
  • · Terrace
  • · Closed garden : 1.700 m2
  • · Covered terrace

Pool

  • · Pool: Yes · Pool size: 11 x 5 m
    · Depth: 1,2 - 1,9 m
  • · Pool safety (Fence)

Children

  • · Child cot (Without duvet, pillow and linen)
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · TV
  • · Satellite TV (english/french channels)
  • · Internet access (Wifi)

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Electric heating

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine
  • · Microwave oven

Entertainment & activity

  • · Table tennis
  • · Boules
  • · DVD

Miscellaneous

  • · Duvets : 10
  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 410 €
  • Dog not allowed
  • Electricity included (summer)
  • Electricity winter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 € per week
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 150 €
  • Linen and towel rental, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 € per person
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Essenheim (Germany)
Lørdag 22 aug 2015
Victoria Lindtner - Vedbæk (Denmark)
Onsdag 15 jul 2015
4.8
Translation from danish provided by Google Translate
The pool, the big house, which fits several generations.
Read the complete review »
Karen Rømer - Lejre (Denmark)
Mandag 06 jul 2015
4.8
Translation from danish provided by Google Translate
Tranquility and peace in lovely surroundings.
Read the complete review »
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
  • Electricity winter 55 € per week
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 150 €
  • Linen and towel rental, obligatory 21 € per person
  • Security deposit 410 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with pool near Tourrettes-sur-loup - Houses/Villas 6 Persons
    Villa with pool near Tourrettes-sur-loup
    Houses/Villas 6 Persons
  • Villa with pool in the outskirts of Vence - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with pool in the outskirts of Vence
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons
  • Villa with pool outside the old village Seillans - Houses/Villas 10 Persons
    Villa with pool outside the old village Seillans
    Houses/Villas 10 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances Aps | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Do you want to go to the mobile version?

It appears you are visiting from a mobile device. Would you like to go to our mobile version?

Yes, go to the mobile friendly version

No thanks, I'll stay here

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes