Apartment with pool near medieval village in Umbria

Ref.no i0.3010
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

Holiday apartment for 2-3 persons

Il Palazzetto del Monte, a lovely old house offering to its guests 4 charming holiday apartments and delightful restaurant and bar service. The house is situated close to the enchanting... Read more

Persons 2-3
40 m2
Bedrooms 1
Pool Yes
Bathrooms 1
Unknown
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Choose month:
April 2014
Week 17
Sat 19 Apr 2014
479 €
382 4-2014
Week 18
Sat 26 Apr 2014
479 €
383 4-2014
May 2014
Week 19
Sat 03 May 2014
479 €
384 5-2014
Week 20
Sat 10 May 2014
479 €
385 5-2014
Week 21
Sat 17 May 2014
479 €
386 5-2014
Week 22
Sat 24 May 2014
479 €
387 5-2014
Week 23
Sat 31 May 2014
479 €
388 5-2014
June 2014
Week 24
Sat 07 Jun 2014
479 €
389 6-2014
Week 25
Sat 14 Jun 2014
479 €
390 6-2014
Week 26
Sat 21 Jun 2014
479 €
391 6-2014
Week 27
Sat 28 Jun 2014
534 €
392 6-2014
July 2014
Week 28
Sat 05 Jul 2014
534 €
393 7-2014
Week 29
Sat 12 Jul 2014
534 €
394 7-2014
Week 30
Sat 19 Jul 2014
Week occupied
395 7-2014
Week 31
Sat 26 Jul 2014
Week occupied
396 7-2014
August 2014
Week 32
Sat 02 Aug 2014
534 €
397 8-2014
Week 33
Sat 09 Aug 2014
534 €
398 8-2014
Week 34
Sat 16 Aug 2014
534 €
399 8-2014
Week 35
Sat 23 Aug 2014
534 €
400 8-2014
Week 36
Sat 30 Aug 2014
479 €
401 8-2014
September 2014
Week 37
Sat 06 Sep 2014
479 €
402 9-2014
Week 38
Sat 13 Sep 2014
479 €
403 9-2014
Week 39
Sat 20 Sep 2014
479 €
404 9-2014
Week 40
Sat 27 Sep 2014
479 €
405 9-2014
October 2014
Week 41
Sat 04 Oct 2014
479 €
406 10-2014
Week 42
Sat 11 Oct 2014
479 €
407 10-2014
Week 43
Sat 18 Oct 2014
479 €
408 10-2014
Week 44
Sat 25 Oct 2014
479 €
409 10-2014
November 2014
Week 45
Sat 01 Nov 2014
424 €
410 11-2014
Week 46
Sat 08 Nov 2014
424 €
411 11-2014
Week 47
Sat 15 Nov 2014
424 €
412 11-2014
Week 48
Sat 22 Nov 2014
424 €
413 11-2014
Week 49
Sat 29 Nov 2014
424 €
414 11-2014
December 2014
Week 50
Sat 06 Dec 2014
424 €
415 12-2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
424 €
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
479 €
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
Week occupied
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
Week occupied
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
Week occupied
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
Week occupied
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
Week occupied
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
Week occupied
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
Week occupied
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
Week occupied
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
Week occupied
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
Week occupied
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
Week occupied
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
Week occupied
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
Week occupied
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
Week occupied
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Week occupied
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
Week occupied
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
Week occupied
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
Week occupied
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
Week occupied
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
Week occupied
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
Week occupied
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
Week occupied
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
Week occupied
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
Week occupied
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
Week occupied
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
Week occupied
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
Week occupied
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
Week occupied
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
Week occupied
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Week occupied
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
Week occupied
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
Week occupied
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
Week occupied
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Week occupied
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
Week occupied
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
Week occupied
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
Week occupied
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
Week occupied
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Week occupied
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
Week occupied
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
Week occupied
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
Week occupied
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
Week occupied
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
Week occupied
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
Week occupied
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
Week occupied
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
Week occupied
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
Week occupied
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
Week occupied
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
Week occupied
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
Week occupied
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
Week occupied
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Week occupied
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Rural apartment in Monte Santa Maria Tiberina

Il Palazzetto del Monte, a lovely old house offering to its guests 4 charming holiday apartments and delightful restaurant and bar service. The house is situated close to the enchanting hilltop village of Monte Santa Maria Tiberina on the Umbrian/Tuscan border, an easy-to-reach peaceful rural setting with stunning views. The house has been recently restored and furnished with considerable Italian charm and beauty, whilst ensuring careful attention to comfort and modern amenities.

A beautiful swimming pool (6x18 meters with hydro-massage and baby pool) and sun-terrace, mountain bikes, a barbeque, fitness and games area and facilities are available for the guests.Around the house there are two spacious open areas and a pine wood. Nearby there are other woods and meadows, ponds for fishing, paths marked by CAI for hiking, trails for mountain biking and horseback riding. You can reach the beautiful medieval village with its castle by foot and there are infinite landscapes and panoramas to admire and immortalize.

After many years of painstaking restoration, the house now reborn, opens its doors and heart to everyone. As many features from the old house as possible have been dutifully maintained: the original stone fireplaces, old terracotta floors, exposed stone walls, tile and chestnut-beam ceilings and even animal mangers and an oven from the 1800's…

The aim has been to create a pleasant and characteristic environment enabling you to feel at home while you are on holiday. English, German, Russian and Italian are spoken and the very friendly owners are always present if you need some help or advice. At 'Il Palazzetto del Monte' you will spend a memorable and carefree holiday. At your arrival you will receive a welcoming drink at the bar.

Two apartments are situated on the first floor and they are more classical and old fashion and have a fireplace. The other two apartments on the top floor are in a younger style and are more original with a sloping roof.

Apartment 1: TODI - 2 room apartment – 2+1* persons
Located on the first floor. A romantic “nest”, perfect for a couple or small family. The apartment has a beautiful view upon the medieval village with its illuminated watchtower at night. Spacious living room with single sofa bed, fireplace and a well equipped kitchenette. Bedroom with double bed. Bathroom with tub and toilet.

*Extra bed: 100,00 EUR/week; 20,00 EUR/day


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 40 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) : 1
  • · Bathroom(s) : 1
  • · Type of accomodation: Apartment
  • · View to: Monte Santa Maria Tiberina
  • · 1st floor

Rooms

  • · Living room(s) with bed-settee
  • · 1 Kitchen/living room
  • · 1 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with a double bed

Location

  • · Shopping : 1 km
  • · Restaurant : 1 km
  • · Nearest town Città di Castello, 11 km.
  • · Nearest airport Firenze, 125 km; Pisa, 220 km.
  • · Arezzo, 43 km
  • · Gubbio, 51 km
  • · Monte Santa Maria Tiberina, 1 km
  • · Perugia, 58 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture
  • · Barbecue
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Parking
  • · Open garden

Pool

  • · Pool 18 x 6 m

Children

  • · Child cot
  • · High chair

Technology

  • · Internet access
  • · Satellite TV
  • · Fax
  • · Telephone (open line)

Household appliances

  • · Microwave oven

Entertainment & activity

  • · Playground
  • · Table tennis
  • · Bicycles
  • · Table football

Miscellaneous

  • · Laundrette
  • · Hair dryer
  • · Boat landing stage

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Electricity/water included
  • Reservations confirmed within 24 hours
  • Security deposit at arrival 100 €
  • Final cleaning included
  • Linen and towels included
  • Extra bed (if needed) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20 € per day
  • Tourist taxes . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1 € per person per day
  • Heating . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Extra bed (if needed) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 100 € per week
  • Rental of babybed, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 30 € per week
  • Arrival 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anonymous - Måløv (Denmark)
Lørdag 28 jul 2012
Allan Jensen - Taastrup (Denmark)
Tirsdag 24 jul 2012
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
  Book now  
  Book now  
Reservations confirmed within 24 hoursReservations confirmed within 24 hours
Note
  • Extra bed (if needed) 20 € per day
  • Tourist taxes 1 € per person per day
  • Heating on consumption
  • Extra bed (if needed) 100 € per week
  • Security deposit at arrival 100 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Nice apartment with pool near Gubbio in Umbria - Rural apartments 4 Persons
    Nice apartment with pool near Gubbio in Umbria
    Rural apartments 4 Persons
  • Holiday in calm surroundings in Tuscany - Rural apartments 3 Persons
    Holiday in calm surroundings in Tuscany
    Rural apartments 3 Persons
  • Holiday apartment with pool in village in Tuscany - Rural apartments 6 Persons
    Holiday apartment with pool in village in Tuscany
    Rural apartments 6 Persons

Mail a friend

An e-mail has now been sent to: #1#
Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes