Villa situated on Cap d'Antibes

Ref.no 06.287
Add to favorites
Print
Show on map

House for 6-8 persons

The villa is located on the west side of the very exclusive Cap d´Antibes among large villas and just a few steps from the public beach Plage des Ondes. In walking distance you will find a lot of... Read more

Persons 6-8
150 + 50 m2
Bedrooms 3(4)
Pool No
Bathrooms 2(3)
100 m
Internet Yes
Air conditioning No
Periods & prices
More about the rental
Show map
Practical info
Reviews
Color codes: Week available Week occupied Week chosen
Instant confirmation Instant confirmation
Choose month:
July 2014
Week 31
Sat 26 Jul 2014
Week occupied
396 7-2014
August 2014
Week 32
Sat 02 Aug 2014
3.399 €
Now 3.060 €
397 8-2014
Week 33
Sat 09 Aug 2014
3.399 €
Now 3.060 €
398 8-2014
Week 34
Sat 16 Aug 2014
3.399 €
Now 3.060 €
399 8-2014
Week 35
Sat 23 Aug 2014
3.399 €
Now 3.060 €
400 8-2014
Week 36
Sat 30 Aug 2014
Week occupied
401 8-2014
September 2014
Week 37
Sat 06 Sep 2014
Week occupied
402 9-2014
Week 38
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Week occupied
403 9-2014
Week 39
Sat 20 Sep 2014
Week occupied
404 9-2014
Week 40
Sat 27 Sep 2014
Week occupied
405 9-2014
October 2014
Week 41
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Week occupied
406 10-2014
Week 42
Sat 11 Oct 2014
Week occupied
407 10-2014
Week 43
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Week occupied
408 10-2014
Week 44
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Week occupied
409 10-2014
November 2014
Week 45
Sat 01 Nov 2014
Week occupied
410 11-2014
Week 46
Sat 08 Nov 2014
Week occupied
411 11-2014
Week 47
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Week occupied
412 11-2014
Week 48
Sat 22 Nov 2014
Week occupied
413 11-2014
Week 49
Sat 29 Nov 2014
Week occupied
414 11-2014
December 2014
Week 50
Sat 06 Dec 2014
Week occupied
415 12-2014
Week 51
Sat 13 Dec 2014
Week occupied
416 12-2014
Week 52
Sat 20 Dec 2014
Week occupied
417 12-2014
Week 1
Sat 27 Dec 2014
1.566 €
418 12-2014
January 2015
Week 2
Sat 03 Jan 2015
1.566 €
419 1-2015
Week 3
Sat 10 Jan 2015
1.566 €
420 1-2015
Week 4
Sat 17 Jan 2015
1.566 €
421 1-2015
Week 5
Sat 24 Jan 2015
1.566 €
422 1-2015
Week 6
Sat 31 Jan 2015
1.566 €
423 1-2015
February 2015
Week 7
Sat 07 Feb 2015
1.566 €
424 2-2015
Week 8
Sat 14 Feb 2015
1.566 €
425 2-2015
Week 9
Sat 21 Feb 2015
1.566 €
426 2-2015
Week 10
Sat 28 Feb 2015
1.566 €
427 2-2015
March 2015
Week 11
Sat 07 Mar 2015
1.566 €
428 3-2015
Week 12
Sat 14 Mar 2015
1.566 €
429 3-2015
Week 13
Sat 21 Mar 2015
1.566 €
430 3-2015
Week 14
Sat 28 Mar 2015
Week occupied
431 3-2015
April 2015
Week 15
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Week occupied
432 4-2015
Week 16
Sat 11 Apr 2015
Week occupied
433 4-2015
Week 17
Sat 18 Apr 2015
Week occupied
434 4-2015
Week 18
Sat 25 Apr 2015
Week occupied
435 4-2015
May 2015
Week 19
Sat 02 May 2015
Week occupied
436 5-2015
Week 20
Sat 09 May 2015
Week occupied
437 5-2015
Week 21
Sat 16 May 2015
Week occupied
438 5-2015
Week 22
Sat 23 May 2015
Week occupied
439 5-2015
Week 23
Sat 30 May 2015
Week occupied
440 5-2015
June 2015
Week 24
Sat 06 Jun 2015
Week occupied
441 6-2015
Week 25
Sat 13 Jun 2015
2.719 €
442 6-2015
Week 26
Sat 20 Jun 2015
2.719 €
443 6-2015
Week 27
Sat 27 Jun 2015
2.719 €
444 6-2015
July 2015
Week 28
Sat 04 Jul 2015
2.719 €
445 7-2015
Week 29
Sat 11 Jul 2015
2.719 €
446 7-2015
Week 30
Sat 18 Jul 2015
2.719 €
447 7-2015
Week 31
Sat 25 Jul 2015
3.399 €
448 7-2015
August 2015
Week 32
Sat 01 Aug 2015
3.399 €
449 8-2015
Week 33
Sat 08 Aug 2015
3.399 €
450 8-2015
Week 34
Sat 15 Aug 2015
3.399 €
451 8-2015
Week 35
Sat 22 Aug 2015
3.399 €
452 8-2015
Week 36
Sat 29 Aug 2015
2.445 €
453 8-2015
September 2015
Week 37
Sat 05 Sep 2015
Week occupied
454 9-2015
Week 38
Sat 12 Sep 2015
Week occupied
455 9-2015
Week 39
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Week occupied
456 9-2015
Week 40
Sat 26 Sep 2015
Week occupied
457 9-2015
October 2015
Week 41
Sat 03 Oct 2015
Week occupied
458 10-2015
Week 42
Sat 10 Oct 2015
Week occupied
459 10-2015
Week 43
Sat 17 Oct 2015
1.566 €
460 10-2015
Week 44
Sat 24 Oct 2015
1.566 €
461 10-2015
Week 45
Sat 31 Oct 2015
1.566 €
462 10-2015
November 2015
Week 46
Sat 07 Nov 2015
1.566 €
463 11-2015
Week 47
Sat 14 Nov 2015
1.566 €
464 11-2015
Week 48
Sat 21 Nov 2015
1.566 €
465 11-2015
Week 49
Sat 28 Nov 2015
1.566 €
466 11-2015
December 2015
Week 50
Sat 05 Dec 2015
1.566 €
467 12-2015
Week 51
Sat 12 Dec 2015
1.566 €
468 12-2015
Week 52
Sat 19 Dec 2015
1.566 €
469 12-2015
Week 53
Sat 26 Dec 2015
1.566 €
470 12-2015
All prices include VAT and other taxes. Prices are weekly prices.

Holiday home on Cap d'Antibes only a few steps from the beach

The villa is located on the west side of the very exclusive Cap d´Antibes among large villas and just a few steps from the public beach Plage des Ondes. In walking distance you will find a lot of wonderful private beaches with clear water and white sand. No car needed !!! The old village of Antibes with Provencal market and the city center of Juan les Pins with all shops, bars, restaurants and night-clubs is in max. 25 min walking distance from the villa.

The villa is built on a closed ground and has a beautiful garden with many flowers and mature trees and has a nice terrace with garden furniture and barbeque. Closed parking.

The holiday home consists of 2 separate units. A villa and a small apartment (guest house) over the garage. The villa is in 2 levels and consists of a ground floor with kitchen, living room/dining room, 1 bedroom with double bed and 1 bathroom with bathtub and toilet. The 1st floor consists of: 1 bedroom with double bed and access to the balcony, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and 1 bathroom with bathtub and toilet.

The small apartment (guest house) is located over the garage approx. 50 m from the villa and consists of a living area with kitchenette and exit to a balcony, 1 bathroom with shower and toilet and a bedroom with 2 single beds + possibility for 2 extra beds.

Rental period of minimum 4 weeks in the period from November to March..


About the property

  • · Accommodation size : 200 m2
  • · Level(s) : 2
  • · Ground of : 2.000 m2
  • · Bedroom(s) 3+1 : 1
  • · Bathroom(s) 2+1 : 1
  • · Type of accomodation: villa + apartment

Rooms

  • · 1 Kitchen
  • · 2 Bathroom(s) with bath and W.C
  • · 1 Bedroom(s) with 2 single beds
  • · 2 Bedroom(s) with a double bed
  • · 1 Living room/dining room
  • · Apartment with kitchenette, bathroom with shower,

Location

  • · Beach : 0,1 km
  • · Shopping : 2 km
  • · Restaurant : 1 km
  • · Nearest town : 1,5 km
  • · Nearest airport : 22 km
  • · Railway station : 2 km

Outdoor facilities

  • · Garden furniture (Plastic)
  • · Sun loungers
  • · Parking
  • · Carport
  • · Closed garden : 2.000 m2

Parking

  • · Closed parking

Security

  • · Alarm system

Children

  • · High chair

Kitchen

  • · Kitchen towels and dishcloth available

Technology

  • · Internet access (Wifi)

Heating of the holiday home

  • · Electric heating
  • · Heating type (Electricity)

Household appliances

  • · Dishwasher
  • · Washing machine
  • · Dryer
  • · Microwave oven

Entertainment & activity

  • · Stereo
  • · DVD
  • · TV channels (National and international)

Miscellaneous

  • · Iron
  • · Ironing board

Rental type icons

  • House/Villa
  • Apartment
  • Residence
  • Rural apartment

Distances

  • Security deposit 308 €
  • Dog not allowed
  • Final cleaning, obligatory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 127 €
  • Linen and towel rental, optional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 € per person
  • Electricity . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . on consumption
  • Dog (against payment) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 € per week
  • Arrival 4.00 pm
  • Departure 10.00 am
  • Payment Terms

Reviews

Average satisfaction rating:

Satisfaction is rated on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being worst and 5 being best

Translated reviews Original language
Anya Eskildsen - Greve (Denmark)
Mandag 05 aug 2013
5.0
Translation from norwegian provided by Google Translate
Fantastic house with the most amazing beliggenhed. Absolut a distinguished setting for a great family holiday.
Read the complete review »
Anonymous - Miami FL (USA)
Mandag 29 jul 2013
3.9
Translation from french provided by Google Translate
The location of the house in Cap d'Antibes and 100 meters from the beach. The comforts of home.
Read the complete review »
Num. of weeks Chosen period Price  
Week None chosen
Now
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
  Book now  
  Book now  
Instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Note
  • Final cleaning, obligatory 127 €
  • Electricity on consumption
  • Security deposit 308 €
Questions? We are happy to help
E-mail:
Tel. +45 96 70 60 00

Share this holiday home

Other similar holiday homes

  • Villa with fenced pool and view in Villeneuve-Loubet - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with fenced pool and view in Villeneuve-Loubet
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons
  • Villa located in "Domaine de Saint-Endréol Golf & Spa Resort" - Houses/Villas 6 Persons
    Villa located in "Domaine de Saint-Endréol Golf & Spa Resort"
    Houses/Villas 6 Persons
  • Villa with private pool in St-Paul-de-Vence - Houses/Villas 8 Persons
    Villa with private pool in St-Paul-de-Vence
    Houses/Villas 8 Persons

Mail a friend

Your name
Your e-mail
Your friend's name
Your friend's e-mail
Message
Spam protection
 

The holiday home you requested is no longer active. However we found a similar holiday home for you. We hope it matches what you are looking for.

Instant confirmation

The availability calendar is 100% up to date and your booking is instantly confirmed.

Reservations confirmed within 24 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 24 hours.

Reservations confirmed within 48 hours

Normally the availability calendar is up to date, but as other tour operators also list this property, the availability calendar may exceptionally be incorrect. Your booking will be confirmed or denied by Provacances within 48 hours.

 
Provacances | Sjællandsgade 10b | DK-7100 vejle | Tel. +45 96 70 60 00 | Fax +45 75 71 20 66 | CVR-nr: 28986009 |

Newsletter signup

Sign up for our newsletter and you can win a € 750 gift card to Provacances.

Every month we will find a winner from the new subscriber pool..

Email address:
We use cookies on this website. Mostly to remember settings for the user, but also for gathering statistics. By using this website, you accept that we use cookies. Read more about our use of cookies

Contact Provacances

Your name
Your e-mail
Confirm e-mail
Phone
Subject
Message
Spam protection
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
The mail was not sent due to indications of intent to spam.
An error occurred. Mail was not sent. Please contact Provacances and report the error

Add to my favourites

The holiday home was successfully added to your favorites. Go to my page in order to retrieve it again

Add to my favourites

This holiday home is already one of your favorites. Go to my page in order to access your favorite holiday homes